Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3419 reviews

1612 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2011
Great location with Big room

Big room
8.3
I like this hotel & plan to come back again! Compared with other same location Hotel that i ever stayed, 21sm "big" room is hard to find in this area anymore! Just tool A21 from airport T2 will easily arrive this great location!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ladies market & Temple market surrounding has made my nightlife wonderful!
Report this review
Mala R. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2011
Great Location & Value for Money

Newly renovated room
8
the hotel is centrally located and walking distance to most shopping areas. the superior twin room is consider big (hk standard), comfortable and clean. the staffs were polite and helpful. we will definitely book this hotel again. caritas bianchi lodge is really highly recommended !!!
Report this review
Yaovapa J. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2011
Nice Staff and good Location

Nice staff , Clean Room, Good Location
8.3
Staff: Nice Staff, welling to help Room: Clean and New Location: Convenience and near subway station, have 7-11 infront of Hotel, Near Hotel have local shopping place and a lot of food shop. Far from Mongkok only 1 station. Curfew: midnight , it should not curfew. coz we have to hurry up back to hotel. Anyway, my next HK trip, I will stay at Caritas again
Report this review
Heong M. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2011
Great hotel;Value for money

lots of space; newly refurbish;even have a rain shower in the bathroom
8.3
Good location. Temple Street is just opposite. near Yumaitee exit C.
Report this review
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2011
Clean hotel in a very good location

3 mins walk from one of the exits of Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and spacious!
9.7
the location of the hotel is fantastic. it is only less than 5 mins walk from one of the exits of ymt station. you can walk along nathan road easily, covering mong kok back to the hotel. the room that i stayed in is recently renovated, clean and is spacious. food is average - good, and i appreciate that they adds variety daily.
Shopping Tip: If you want average-priced street fashion, you should walk along Nathan Road and you won't miss the food, fashion and action!
Report this review
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2011
location are good and the hotel just renovation li

Room size are large than others hotel at hong kong
6.7
this hotel is near by mrt just oppersite the road and walk around 7 minit temple street and ladies street also very near just walk around 10 minit. hotel is just finish renovation so the room, bathroom and bed was large and new to compaire to the others hotel at hong kong. very comfortable and the breakfast also not bad.
Report this review
Cho Y. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2011
Good Location with Big Room

Location with easy access to Public Transport and newly renovated room
8.3
This hotel is still under going renovation but it didn't cause any inconvenience during my stay. They clean your room daily even though you have not requested it. The room are big for the price that I get. The breakfast was simple but delicious with some changes to the items everyday. There is a Airport bus service down the road of the hotel.
Report this review
Brenda S. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2011
Very pleased

Room was big and very clean. Just renovated.
9
We had a triple share room on the 14th floor (3 single beds) and still we had much room to move about. everything was so new. The bathroom was nice too.
Report this review
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2011
Great location with big rooms

Spacious rooms and clean
6.3
It was unexpected to find spacious rooms in HK and I was exceptionally satisfied with rooms. Unfortunately they only provide internet cable and not wireless broadband. Which means I can't even use my mobile phone or portable device to connect to internet. I did not manage to enjoy the breakfast because I had a very good night sleep with the spacious room and overslept which I think is very good.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy acess to many places
10
nice stay, clean rooms, close to many places that i want to go... overall, a good experience. definately worth the vaule and stay. if given a choice, i will stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 1251 - 1260 of 1612 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04