Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2832 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Ming S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2009
Value for money

(1) Room is big and comfortable (2) Good location, very near to MTR (3) Nice and friendly staff (4)Breakfast is provided (5)Nearby restaurant is ample. (6) 7-11 is 2 mins away.
8
Value for money. Location is really good as it is super near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff is friendly and has good language skill.Buffet breakfast (scramble egg, ham, pork chop, bread, pastry) is provided. Lots of restaurants around.
Soenarni R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2009
It's a okay stay

Good location, clean rooms with nice staffs.
7.7
I brought my 11 months old son to stay here on last Christmas. The room is clean, although the design is a little bit old fashioned. I like the location very much, it's only 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR which for shoppers like me is a big plus. We can easily find various of restaurants just outside the hotel, and there's 7-11 store just in the corner.
Restaurant Tip: There's Garden Restaurant (if Im not mistaken)on Nathan road across the hotel which serves nice dim sum.
Warren G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2009
Good value for money.

Pretty good location. Quiet. Good breakfast for the money.
8
Though from the outside the hotel looks a bit old, inside the hotel was in good condition. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. The location was quite central - a four-minute walk to the Metro while we were able to walk to the Star Ferry terminal in 30 minutes through a myriad of streets, seeing Kowloon the way it should be seen - on foot.
Patricia Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2009
Caritas Bianchi Lodge in HK

Good location, near MTR. Quiet place.
6.3
Quiet place that offers some peace away from the busy streets. Helpful doorman, cant say the same for the staff. Old hotel with old features like using keys on doors and old-looking beds but still acceptable as cosy and comfortable other than the door that gave us trouble on first night. Other than these, I may consider this hotel again on my next visit if I cant find another ideal hotel.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2009
Lodge Review

Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Temple Street, Ladies Street etc.
7.3
The hotel is easy to find and only 5 mins' walk from Yau Ma Tei Station. Took 25 mins from Hong Kong Airport. The staffs are efficient, friendly and helpful. The room is so small after adding a third bed but the bathroom is quite big and clean. The air-conditioning is old-fashioned and do not have a remote controller. What satisfied my family most is the convenient access to the shopping center and MTR. I'd like to say it's a good choice for solo travelers. The location was very convenient, just 5 mins by walk to the MTR. Easily to find food and drink as 7-11 is very close to the hotel. The staffs are pretty nice and provide us a great service while staying there.
Yanhua S. Couples Afghanistan, December 31, 2008
Pleasent staying

This was a nice hotel in the city , far enough from the hustle and bustle to be able to relax but close enough to see the sights. Quite clean and mostly friendly staff.
6.3
The hotel is a quiet location but within easy walking distance to nightlife. The staff were friendly and I was able to store my luggage there when I went on a trek. The price is alright. Free water is provided (up to 2 bottles a day) but one cannot boil own water to make one's own drinks like coffee or tea.
Somsak K. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2008
Good location and value for money

Good location.
6.3
I think this hotel is located in a good location but the room is a bit small and blanket is not so clean; I don't know whether they have changed the blanket once there are new customers staying in the hotel or not. Food is just OK. However, hotel is quite safe, they have CCTV and security guards. If anyone have a budget for accommodation, this hotel would be recommended. If anyone want more comfort, this would not be recommended.
Somsak K. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2008
Good Location

Good location, safe.
6.7
The hotel is in quite good location, very easy to access from airport and shopping areas, however, the room is quite small and blankets are not really clean. The hotel is quite safe, they have security guards for 24 hours and CCTV in every floor. Food is not so impressive. If anyone want budget hotel, this hotel is recommended, just a place to sleep at night, but if anyone wants to sit and relax, this hotel is not recommended, because room is not so comfortable, quite a small room and not nice decoration.
Alona D. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2008
Great stay

Cheap rate.
8
The hotel is really good for tourist, the location is near shopping areas and MTR. Breakfast is good and hotel staff can really communicate in English. I highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very near at lady's night market...just across the road.
Kenneth G. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2008
Great location.

Rooms come with buffet breakfast. Lot to chose from. Very convenience locations. Very good security.
9.3
A great value for the money. First time we stay at the hotel and would stay there again. Off to Nathan Road on a quiet street. Very good security and friendly. Front desk staffs are very helpful with direction and knowledge of Hong Kong. MTR is very close by. Restaurants and shopping center are in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07