arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 goh G.
Singapore
April 15, 2011
great location excellent service and clean room
excellent location, tasty, delicious breakfast & helpful support staff
comfortable, enjoyable, satisfied stay. Safe & excellent location. Walking distance to MTR and amenities. Will go back again

8.3 Choon W.
Malaysia
April 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms
simple & nice breakfast
very convenient to take mtr, bus and taxi to everywhere, walking to attration places like, temple street, ladies street and mong kok. hotel provide simple and nice breakfast,

9 Rachel F.
New Zealand
April 15, 2011
Good location. Good room
Location. Price. Value
great area of kowloon to stay. room was great. great bathroom. close to convenience stores and subway stations.

9.3 Bikram S.
United States
April 12, 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!
Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
upon entering the hotel, i felt this great feeling of satisfaction because everything i paid for was worth it. the hotel staff were very helpful and cordial. they assisted me with a swift check-in process and escorted me up to the room with my luggage. for the price that i paid for the room, i could not believe my eyes at the size of it. there was a ridiculous amount of space, 2 fully furnished closets, a work desk and a large bathroom. everything was expertly designed and made the room very comfortable and gave it a home-like feeling. i would recommend this place to anyone planning to stay in hong kong.

7.7 Ming L.
Singapore
April 10, 2011
Homely feel and great service
Big rooms for Hong Kong standard, convenient
it is a reasonable place with adequate facilities.

9 Bikram S.
United States
April 08, 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!
Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
upon checking into the hotel i was greeted by the friendly staff which helped me check in with ease. after taking the elevator to my room and opening the door, i was amazed with the amount of space available in the rooms for myself. the bathroom were so clean and organized that it felt as if i was at home. the closets were huge and had plenty of space for all my clothes. overall, i was very impressed with all the features of the hotel. it was perfect because it is located in the center of the shopping district in hong kong with easy access to any place in the city through the mtr.

8 Noraini D.
Malaysia
April 08, 2011
great location & lovely hotel
internet free
convenience, very near to mrt station..service is good.

8 vic C.
United States
April 06, 2011
nice recently renovated hotel
big room for hk standards
competent staff and good service. the breakfast is better than expected for this class of hotels. location is superb, quiet and yet dead close to everything. it's a definite repeater.

7.7 Kar T.
Malaysia
April 06, 2011
Great Location
easy access to public transport and some attraction point
great location and good service too.

7.7 Boon L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2011
Hotel is nice but lift only one
very near to mtr
the air-con feel warm even set to the coldest. breakfast menu change everyday which is very good.