or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Haig K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2008
Ken HAIG

Staff friendliness, meals, quiet.
9.3
Staff were very helpful on arrival, and during my entire stay. With the rooms at the back of the hotel it was very quiet at night, as it was away from the main road. I found the meals were very good and very well priced. The consistency of the shower water could be improved.
Chen Z. Solo travelers Afghanistan, November 16, 2008
Safe and Convenient Hotel for Limited Budget

Near the MTR and quiet environment.
7.7
The hotel is easy to find and only 5 mins' walk from Yau Ma Tei Station. The staff are efficient. Well, the room is not so small as expected especially the bathroom is quite big and clean. But the air-conditioning is old-fashioned and do not have a remote controller. What satisfied me most is the convenient access to the shopping centre and MTR. I'd like to say it's a good choice for solo travelers.
Xin Z. Couples China, November 15, 2008
Review

location, good service
7.7
We had a nice experience in staying in this hotel. The staff are kind, effient and helpful. The room conditions are good, large and not smelly at all. We will choose this hotel again next time to hong kong. The only thing need to be improved is the breakfast, as there are not too much things to choose. Our overall feeling is happy and satisfied.
Osamu S. Solo travelers Japan, November 15, 2008
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Quiet location, Nearby soon of Koloon and A21 bus stop, Including breakfast.
6.7
Idan S. Solo travelers Israel, November 12, 2008
Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, free internet in the rooms.
8.7
Nice hotel, a little old but big rooms with free internet in the room. Very close to the MTR station.
Katarzyna W. Families with older children Poland, November 9, 2008
good stay

Good location, helpful staff.
7.3
Pongsakorn L. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2008
Probably the most valued hotel

Located at the good location
6
I have stayed at the hotel for four days three nights. The location was very convenitnet, just 3 mins by walk to the MTR. Easily to find food and drink as 7-11 is very close to the hotel. The staff is pretty nice and provide us a great service while staying there. Anyway, the room condition and breakfast are needed to be improved.
Man Y. Couples Australia, November 4, 2008
nice

very convienent
6.3
The lodge looks clean, except the cleaner did not seem to bother cleaning the furniture inside the room only change the bedsheets and the towels. The breakfast is buffet type but the staff looking at you while you are eating as though you feel bad if you have a second serve. On the whole I am happy with the lodge.
Ernie H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2008
Pleasurable stay!

Clean and tidy, spacious room, clean bathroom with clean bathtub. Friendly staff, breakfast with choices (save money). Ideal location for shopping in Mongkok. Walking distance to bus stop where you can take airport bus or buses to tsim sha shui. Walking distance to MTR station, walking distance to men's street. A distance from main road, quiet environment. My room was facing the hillside with trees, their restaurant price is reasonable.
9
It was my third trip to Hong Kong and first time staying in Caritas Bianchi. I never expected to have such spacious room as the last hotel i stayed with higher rate was almost half of Caritas's room. Though the room design looked old but most of the essential facilities are provided such as wired internet, cabinet with plenty of hangers, clean towers etc. I can see the management must have taken good care of this lodge, i will say their design is like 80s hotel but most of the things looked new and won't give you an impression like dirty old items. My wife and I loved the location for it is convenient to walk to Mongkok (less than 8 mins) and walk across to men's street. Along the way, there are numbers of restaurants or shopping complexes. It is at justifiable cost & pleasurable experience for my recent stay!
Angela M. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2008
Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Friendly workers. Clean and tidy rooms. Well-stocked refrigerator. Excellent price. Good lighting in bathroom. Soft beds.
8.3
My recent stay at Caritas Bianchi was a pleasant one. At check-in they were friendly and patient and when I needed anything they were immediately at my attention. The room was tidy, clean and the beds were softer than most Asian beds (a big plus for me). The lighting in the bathrooms were wonderful and hot water was available in both the sink and shower. The only thing I did not like was there was not a public computer for guests to use. I was only away for a weekend and needed to look up something quickly, and the employees did not offer to look up directions as some hotels do. Other than that, the price was outstanding and I will stay at the hotel again.
Travel tip: The metro is very near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01