or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2741 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2741)
Sort by:
Phuc D. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2008
good location, friendly staff

good location. mrt stations and A21 bus(go to the airport)stations are within 2 blocks. the staffs are friendly.
6.7
If a place to sleep is all you need. this hotel can do just that. it is old but clean and the staff are friendly. The most valuable about this hotel is location, location and location.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi is available.
Sumana T. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2008
Great!

It's near MTR Yau ma tei Exit D( same site) and Exit C(opposite site), It has tooth and toothpaste, Shower cab, Soap, Shampoo.
7.3
My fist trip in Hongkong with caritas baichi lodge. It's cool for me and my friend. No voice pollution . Fee is include breakfast. I think this place is suite for traveller who wanna save cost together with who need the quiet place.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street(night market)
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2008
not bad

not bad, everything goes well
6
not bad, everything goes well, can't ask too much for that price.
Julia C. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2008
Excellent Location

Great location. Nice front desk staff. Very nice cleaning ladies. Nice breakfast buffet.
7
The hotel is an excellent location. It is very close to the metro station and right off Nathan Street (shopping!). The hotel room and bathroom were a bit on the old and dilapidated side, but very clean, nonetheless. The only strange feature about this hotel was that wi-fi only existed on the floors 13-15...
Janice S. Groups Afghanistan, August 11, 2008
good value of money

near station
7
if you come to HK only for shopping and have budget limit, this hotel will be good choise. near station and clear
Travel tip: none
Cesar A. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2008
Truly a Pleasant HK experience

Clean rooms, breakfast, helpful staff.
8.7
I liked Caritas Bianchi mainly because of its location. I also was very satisfied with the room condition and the food at breakfast. Our stay was very pleasant. The staff is amazing because they speak fluent English.
Restaurant Tip: Across the street (Nathan Rd.) there's a Chinese restaurant who makes the best yang chow fried rice and chilied pork I have ever tasted. My girlfriend and I were looking for a place to end our HK trip and it started to rain. So we decided to dine in a place near Bianchi. Then we saw this resto with a menu outside and we checked it out and ordered. It was a welcome surprise that the service was quick and the food was great! I love Chinese food, even the simplest dish.
Rashida H. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2008
HONGKONG EXPERIANCE

LOCATION
4.7
THE ROOMS WERE SMALL AND HAD A BAD STENCH. THEY NEED TO UPGRADE AND CLEAN UP. OTHERWISE HOTEL WAS IN GOOD LOCATION AND VERY ACCESSIBLE TO BUS AND MTR. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Vipavee W. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2008
Small hotel

Centrally located with walking distance to Ladies' market.
3.7
One can't believe to still see the window type Airconditioning in the bedroom - must have been there for almost nearly 20 years ago. Rooms are worn out and looking very tired! But well...it is okay to sleep for one night and to shop at Ladies market - but not more. Breakfast was a disaster - even sausages & ham & coffee were well below the par. Could only have bread and butter and cheap canned juice! If you are not sensitive, dont mind the bed and the look of air-conditioner and the look of rooms, it is all right just to stay for a short while but question whether to return or not. 3200+ Baht room hotel in Thailand is really worth much more than this tiny little old room in Hong Kong.
Bach L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2008
Hot

no comment
4
the Hotel is very difficulty to find because it's in small road (no way out). you can hear someone talk on the sidewark, water running is slow, old furniture. Staff deosn't care customer. No food around there. you must to walk a little bit far to the beach and downtown. near MRT
Todd M. Solo travelers Canada, July 21, 2008
Decent hotel

No special features that I loved
6
I found the hotel to be simple and basic. It had what was required for the night and the breakfast in the morning was reasonable, but not grand. The location was fine for walking around and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04