Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3486 reviews

1633 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Yeen T. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Report this review
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5.3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Report this review
Kathleen Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9.3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2015
ok hotel at a convenient location

location, quietness, convenience
7.7
Except the renovation work going on in one part of the hotel my stay there was quite pleasant. Convenient for traffic and food places nearby.
Report this review
Cindy A. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Hidden gem

Location, size of room
8.3
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Report this review
Chow M. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
Ok ok

Cleanliness, location and price
8.3
Report this review
Louis W. Business travelers Canada, June 7, 2015
another satisfying experience

location; cleaniness and spaciousness
8
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.
Report this review
Pawana R. Families with young children Thailand, June 7, 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room, Good Wi-fi, Good Location
5.3
We can left our luggage without any payment. That is good for the guest.
Report this review
Guang L. Groups Netherlands, June 5, 2015
Great stay

large rooms, convenient location
10
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.
Report this review
Catherine O. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
8.3
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1633 reviews Next page
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07