or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Terumi M. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2008
good!

Clean.
7.3
I like this hotel.
Vanjinath G. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2008
A very practical hotel

Value for money and location and service.
10
This is a place for people who wants value for money.
Shopping Tip: Ideal location for shopping at Mongkok and temple.
Danny M. Families with young children Canada, October 19, 2008
Guangzhou/Hong Kong Trip

Security and service.
8
Good value for the price I paid. Central to everything. Yaumatei subway and buses nearby. Good size double-room but bed is a bit narrow. Good service personnel and great security at night. Good varieties at breakfast lounge also. Will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in Shum Shui Po is 15 minutes walk away.
Dennis K. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2008
Hong Kong Caritas Bianchi Revier 10/08

Price, nice Breakfast, great location.
7.7
We stayed in a Twin at Caritas Bianchi for just one night in October 2008. The hotel was very well priced for a hotel on Nathan Road. It is also located right across the street from the Kowloon Subway Station, Yai Mai Tai. We were served a very nice breakfast. My companions were quite upset because the air conditioner did not work (cool) well.
Meng C. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2008
Budget Hotel

Security checking customer returning after midnight.
7.3
The location of the hotel is very near to food stall and MTR station. Withing walking distance to the Temple Street and Lady Street Shopping district. The hotel has good security checked but need to improve on the food menu and the taste for the in house restaurant. Hotel is also very near to the MTR which cause great convenience to customer staying there.
Soontaree A. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2008
I will come back to stay at this hotel

Warm welcome, nice support, nice smile,
8
We had checked in almost midnight, but we have got a nice smile, together with a nice support because we requested for a double bed room. They provided it to us. Even the room I got is on smoking area floor, there is no bad smell in our room. The guys said we can change if we cannot stand with the smoking smell. Fortunately, we got a corner room and it was good. We also asked for adaptor and we got it after requesting. No problem at all. For the hotel rate we got, it is reasonable as it included ABF which was accepted. We confirm that we will stay at this hotel in the future.
Wai K. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2008
Excellent Location

Cheap and therefore suitable for a budget traveler. Only a minutes' walk from Nathan Roam to the shopping street.
5.3
The breakfast was included. It was very basic but this should have been what we expected from a cheap lodge. The small restaurant also served lunch and afternoon tea at fast-food shop price. There was no hair dryer nor tissue in our standard room. Nonetheless, we got the hair dryer from the reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: No double bed available if you booked a room via the internet. So do not book via the internet if you need a double bed.
Jim E. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2008
Obviously Older, Yet . . .

Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and centrally located. Most importantly the price was very reasonable.
7.7
The location is very central to Hong Kong locations (Kowloon), and for travelers who are on a short stay, and want to see some sites, I recommend this quiet and inexpensive hotel. One block from the subway, and 1/2 a block from major bus stops, makes this hotel convenient for travelers who have to get up early for that ride to the airport. The hotel does offer a shuttle, however it is the most expensive alternative. All in all its clean and quiet, albeit an older facility. It's central to many sites, and very convenient. Good quality at a fair price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking south down Nathan Road lends itself to many opportunities to shop and get some bargains.
Danny M. Families with young children Canada, September 27, 2008
Hong Kong one-day stay

Excellent location. Yaumatei subway and various bus routes nearby. Free internet. Free breakfast.
8
Excellent location and will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Visited many places using Yaumatei subway and buses nearby. Love the hot water shower and bathroom is relatively clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet service.
Gaik C. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2008
Stay in Caritas Bianchi

Central position. Good park at the rear of the hotel. Good breakfasts.
6.3
The hotel was adequate but the reception staff not helpful especially in times of a typhoon.The position of the hotel was central and daily cleaning of the room was good.
Shopping Tip: Nearby to several shops and tourist places and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07