arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Kin C.
Malaysia
March 03, 2011
Great hotel
New,clean, spacey, and strategic location.
The room hotel is spacey and clean, compare to the previous hotel that I stay at Hong Kong. It is worth every single cents you spend on this hotel. The hotel location is just 5-10 minutes walk form yamatei MTR station, and temple street which it having daily night market.

9.3 scott O.
United States
March 03, 2011
Excellent Choice
Wonderful rooms in a great location.
The Caritas Bianchi turned out to be a great place to stay. The rooms were good sized and newly remodled. There is a park behind and it is half a block off the main strip, Nathan St., so there is little noise, despite being right in the midst of the action. One block up the street and around the corner is the "ladies market" and many other street type food and shopping. The subway entrance is half a block away, and the airport bus #A21 stops one block up the street. I would definately recommend this hotel.

8.3 Cho Y.
Singapore
March 03, 2011
Good Location with Big Room
Location with easy access to Public Transport and newly renovated room
This hotel is still under going renovation but it didn't cause any inconvenience during my stay. They clean your room daily even though you have not requested it. The room are big for the price that I get. The breakfast was simple but delicious with some changes to the items everyday. There is a Airport bus service down the road of the hotel.

8.3 Heong Y.
Singapore
March 02, 2011
Great hotel;Value for money
lots of space; newly refurbish;even have a rain shower in the bathroom
Good location. Temple Street is just opposite. near Yumaitee exit C.

8 MALA R.
Indonesia
March 02, 2011
Great Location & Value for Money
Newly renovated room
the hotel is centrally located and walking distance to most shopping areas. the superior twin room is consider big (hk standard), comfortable and clean. the staffs were polite and helpful. we will definitely book this hotel again. caritas bianchi lodge is really highly recommended !!!

6.7 NG M.
Malaysia
February 28, 2011
location are good and the hotel just renovation li
Room size are large than others hotel at hong kong
this hotel is near by mrt just oppersite the road and walk around 7 minit temple street and ladies street also very near just walk around 10 minit. hotel is just finish renovation so the room, bathroom and bed was large and new to compaire to the others hotel at hong kong. very comfortable and the breakfast also not bad.

9 BRENDA T.
Singapore
February 24, 2011
Very pleased
Room was big and very clean. Just renovated.
We had a triple share room on the 14th floor (3 single beds) and still we had much room to move about. everything was so new. The bathroom was nice too.

10 chen Q.
China
February 24, 2011
Good service!
Good location
i really appreciate their service. the room is quite nice and clean. we enjoy oursleves during the weekend. the location of this hotel is good for shopping. many decent places can be find near the hotel.

10 lim S.
Indonesia
February 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
easy acess to many places
nice stay, clean rooms, close to many places that i want to go... overall, a good experience. definately worth the vaule and stay. if given a choice, i will stay here again.

6.3 Poh Y.
Malaysia
February 21, 2011
Great location with big rooms
Spacious rooms and clean
It was unexpected to find spacious rooms in HK and I was exceptionally satisfied with rooms. Unfortunately they only provide internet cable and not wireless broadband. Which means I can't even use my mobile phone or portable device to connect to internet. I did not manage to enjoy the breakfast because I had a very good night sleep with the spacious room and overslept which I think is very good.