or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2955 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2955)
Sort by:
Ria V. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2008
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Review

I like the location of the hotel. There is privacy in the room and the room is okay. The air conditioning is fine. I like the security they gave in the hotel. They have safety deposit boxes where we can store our valuables.
6.3
The hotel is okay. We love the location because it is near Nathan road and the MTR station. It is also near shops and restaurants. The security was fine and i like that they have video cameras in specific areas of the hotel. The hotel staff were okay, one hotel staff can speak English so I think that is a plus because it's hard to communicate when the hotel concierge doesn't know how to speak English. The only thing that we did not like is that we did get a standard room with twin beds considering we are a couple and specified that we want only a one-bed standard room. The restaurant staffs were courteous, and the foods they serve were okay. I think it just needs more variety in the food they serve. When we were a the hotel, they had a problem with water supply and it was hard for us since we are tourists and we arrive the hotel late at night and water is not available by 11 pm two nights that weekend. It’s hard to have water supply problem because it was inconvenient for us and surely, with other hotel guests too. When we checked out of the hotel, it was a fast service.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of restaurants near the hotel so be sure to pick a good restaurant, one that offers quality meal at an affordable price. We had dinner in one of the Chinese restaurant during our first night and it was really good and affordable. We enjoyed that dinner. But there was also one night when we ate at a Chinese restaurant just across the 1st restaurant we ate and the food does not taste right and it looks mediocre service. The 7-11 is near the hotel too so you can easily get snacks if they are hungry.
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2008
Good hotel stay Caritas Bianchi Lodge HK

Convenient location. The floor and carpet are clean which means good housekeeping.
8.7
From HK Airport, we just took Citybus A21 and it would stopped about 5 minutes walk to the hotel. The location is good as one can get food, night market and subway stations at walking distance. The room is a little bit old, which is not a surprise to us, but it is clean. The floor, carpet or even under the chair/table is clean.
Kittichet V. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2008
Fair Hotel

Economic Price
6.7
This is one of good holtel which located neary by MRT-Yau Ma Tei station exisit C & D and also located nearby Temple Street Market, one of the night market place in Hong Kong. The room is quite small and having poor air-conditioning but it is clear and it is okay in term of price. I love this holte because they provided Free breakfast, though quality of food is not good but it is okay for me.
Haig K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2008
Ken HAIG

Staff friendliness, meals, quiet.
9.3
Staff were very helpful on arrival, and during my entire stay. With the rooms at the back of the hotel it was very quiet at night, as it was away from the main road. I found the meals were very good and very well priced. The consistency of the shower water could be improved.
Chen Z. Solo travelers Afghanistan, November 16, 2008
Safe and Convenient Hotel for Limited Budget

Near the MTR and quiet environment.
7.7
The hotel is easy to find and only 5 mins' walk from Yau Ma Tei Station. The staff are efficient. Well, the room is not so small as expected especially the bathroom is quite big and clean. But the air-conditioning is old-fashioned and do not have a remote controller. What satisfied me most is the convenient access to the shopping centre and MTR. I'd like to say it's a good choice for solo travelers.
Xin Z. Couples China, November 15, 2008
Review

location, good service
7.7
We had a nice experience in staying in this hotel. The staff are kind, effient and helpful. The room conditions are good, large and not smelly at all. We will choose this hotel again next time to hong kong. The only thing need to be improved is the breakfast, as there are not too much things to choose. Our overall feeling is happy and satisfied.
Osamu S. Solo travelers Japan, November 15, 2008
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Quiet location, Nearby soon of Koloon and A21 bus stop, Including breakfast.
6.7
Idan S. Solo travelers Israel, November 12, 2008
Caritas Bianchi Lodge

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, free internet in the rooms.
8.7
Nice hotel, a little old but big rooms with free internet in the room. Very close to the MTR station.
Katarzyna W. Families with older children Poland, November 9, 2008
good stay

Good location, helpful staff.
7.3
Pongsakorn L. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2008
Probably the most valued hotel

Located at the good location
6
I have stayed at the hotel for four days three nights. The location was very convenitnet, just 3 mins by walk to the MTR. Easily to find food and drink as 7-11 is very close to the hotel. The staff is pretty nice and provide us a great service while staying there. Anyway, the room condition and breakfast are needed to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04