Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2779 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2779)
Sort by:
Danai L. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2014
Good location, good room, value of money

Location, room and price
7.7
Yap T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.

Location, Free Wifi, Basic
5
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
Mogan S. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff

Clean, good location, helpful staff
8.3
Yangfan L. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area

It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
8.7
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
Ong G. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
bad experience

unfriendly poor quality reception staff
4.3
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!
Can H. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Good location, convenient, good food

location, clean, food
6.7
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Sandra M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.

Location, Room space
7
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Zhou J. Couples China, January 25, 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway

clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
7.7
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Claudia H. Couples Germany, January 24, 2014
Good location, comfortable room

good location, comfortable rooms, relative big rooms for hong kong standard
7.7
Good location, rooms are nothing fancy but we got a good price so it was value for money. Rooms for hong kong standard quite big
Jaclyn N. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.

location, price, cleanliness
9
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08