or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Sandra M. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.

Location, Room space
7
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Zhou J. Couples China, January 25, 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway

clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
7.7
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Claudia H. Couples Germany, January 24, 2014
Good location, comfortable room

good location, comfortable rooms, relative big rooms for hong kong standard
7.7
Good location, rooms are nothing fancy but we got a good price so it was value for money. Rooms for hong kong standard quite big
Jaclyn N. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.

location, price, cleanliness
9
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
HKdisneyland was a nice place to visit/enjoy

nice location,clean room,big room apart from other hotel in the area.
9.7
Enjoyable while staying at the hotel...The staff and guard are friendly...Hotel was clean and located very near public transport and just a few minute can reach to mrt...The breakfast was fine...Will recomanded to any friend to this hotel...
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
room comfort and clean.

comfort clean and near shopping
5.7
Comfort clean near shopping. Near MTR and will is reasonable. No Room service or luxury as it is not a Hotel but like a Lodge.
Thomas R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Great Location,Terrible Staff

Location
4.3
The restaurant manager was not informed of this and we were asked in a rude way to either leave the restaurant or pay for the breakfast. He would not accept our word that we had paid and was not prepared to investigate this. I ended up bringing him down to reception whereupon it was confirmed we had paid and we received an apology. The whole tone and demeanor of staff in this hotel is different to any I have experienced in HK, its as if guests are a burden
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
good stay except for unfriendly staff

free wifi in room, quiet surroundings and close to MTR
6
We had some trouble while check in, there was a male staff did not allow us to put luggage at lobby (one 20" luggage) for short while we needed internet to communicate with Agoda to alter the name due to the person who booked the room had to arrive later. We understood there are some principles that hotel has to follow; however, the way that staff expressed was like we were not the customers of this hotel yet, so lobby was not for us. Other than this staff, everything and everyone else were great!
Pit T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere

Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
7
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Pit T. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere

Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
6.7
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01