arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

10 wai J.
New Zealand
July 22, 2015
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
-
Nil

6.3 Sam M.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Only Location
location only
Great Location is nearby MRT, but hotel never inform me about serve me the room is for handicap use. Dirty toilet Aircon filter never clean, no air and smelly. Breakfast normal. Not recommended.

8 Shuk T.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff

8.3 Yong C.
Malaysia
July 12, 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

8.7 Yong C.
Malaysia
July 12, 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

8 Lin K.
Singapore
July 09, 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good

8.3 Xinying T.
Singapore
July 09, 2015
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.

9 MARVIN A.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing

8.3 MARVIN A.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...

8.7 kee K.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy