or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Elvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Better than expected. Comfortable. Convenient.

Location. Cozy room. Breakfast.
9.3
It took me 2 weeks to pick the best hotel in Hong Kong. Caritas Bianchi was on top of my list because it comes at a very reasonable price, provides a mini-bar (a rarity with most HK budgets), very good location and of course, breakfast included. I would have paid for it immediately and save the trouble if not that the staffs failed to get back to my queries despite waiting and waiting. They did not even bother till the day I paid, stayed and checked out. Why? Anyone? That's a small matter now because I stayed 5 nights with them and would surely go back again. Why?? 1)Decent service. Don't ever expect HK natives to smile even if you are a big customer. Almost 90% will not. Just adopt the mind-set you got what you paid for and smile to yourself. 2)Big room/Daily room-cleaning. Well, you shouldn't complain about the size of HK budget hotels until you travelled to Japan and seen theirs. 3)Coffee/Friendly waiter. If you are the kind who needs coffee to start your day this hotel is a must. You get aromatic coffee free-flow from 7:30 to 10:30am along with scones, and Kellogg's. And a nice waiter too. The only HK uncle throughout the territory who will offer a smile and able to converse in English, Chinese and Cantonese. Just pick any of them three he will get you your table. 4)Fast check-in/check-out. Don't presume you can take the drinks at the mini-bar or break anything in your room without anyone noticing. A $300 deposit on your first day and someone to scrutinize your room before they refund you on your check-out day. I'm an honest child so that's fine with me. Other than that, you walk in and out your room daily without having to see any straight faces at the reception. By the way, the valets are friendly. Enough-said! If you are planning to visit HK soon, book Caritas Bianchi!
Mye K. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
friendly staff and quite near to mtr.

friendly and helpful staff, easily accessible and near temple street
7.3
Jessica M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

Attentive English speaking staff, Close to markets/shopping malls, Clean and tidy
8.7
Our stay at Caritas was very comfortable. Our room was tidy and clean and all staff spoke English which was very helpful. We found that this hotel was close to most things such as the markets and shopping centers in the area and the airport shuttle bus left from right outside. We would recommend it to others
Joseph H. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Hotel with big room and in a central location

Comfort, cleanliness and big space in room
8.3
The stay at the hotel was truely enjoyable. Located in a central location, it brings alot of conveniences to us. Also, the room is really comfortable and spacious. Its almost impossible to find any other hotel at this price for such location and space in room. This is my foremost choice of hotel should I visit HK again.
Allen C. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.

Location, value, quiet.
6.7
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong

location, easy access to transportation and value for money
7.7
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Atip V. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Close to MTR affordable price

Close to MTR
7.3
Clean room which bigger than I expected. About 150M for MTR close to local restaurant and shopping district.
Narelle A. Groups Australia, February 16, 2014
convenient and comfotable

location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
7
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.
Charles L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great value and location

Room was good size, great value, location
8.7
For a lower priced hotel in the middle of a densely populated city (much like NYC) it had good size rooms with updated furnishings. The only problem we had were the internet was not working the entire 3 days and the weather was extremely cold for Hong Kong and the rooms did not have heat. Given the price with pretty good room (and breakfast buffet) and location close to shopping, restaurants, subway and buses it was great. I'd stay here again.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
an average hotel to stay. 5 mins walk from MTR

spacious room, rain shower, large tv
6.3
An average hotel. Hotel staff dont seem to reply to emails on my request for some arrangements prior to arrival. Breakfast was nothing worth waking up for. On the 2nd day, we totally skipped the breakfast. Instead we head out to a local restaurant for a much appetizing breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03