My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2736 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2736)
Sort by:
Ana R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
near the public transport, big bathroom

near public transport, big bathroom, friendly staff
6.7
Near public transport, big bathroom and friendly staff
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
comfortble and clean rooms

centrally located, lots of public transportation and MRT nearby, Rooms reasonaby price for hongkong standard.
7.7
This is my fourth overnight stay in Honkong everytime I pass thru China. I like the place with no frills, All basic necessities are there, however, the hotel is not recommented for couple in honeymoon or person looking for hotel amenities such as swimming pool, spa or room service.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Accomodating me and my family needs

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.
John S. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
Convenient location

Spacious, clean, fast internet speed
8
The room is facing to the street, very noisy. The air circulation from the air conditioner with the fan speed set to the lowest still can feel the air blow into the face while sleeping, and the bed mattress is super firm, very uncomfortable.
Chun K. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Very nice choice

Good location, hi-speed wifi, nice staff
8.3
Very nice location and served good quality breakfast. Speedy wifi. Comperative large room in HK. Modern and clean bathroom. Will definately stay for my next HK trip. By the way, there seems a very popular Japanese restaurant in front of the hotel. Always a long waiting line outside. Should try.
Arif A. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
affordable hotel with big room in hongkong

big room,near mtr,near food & shop
7.7
Kristina V. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
large rooms

location.rooms.shopping
9
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Siow S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Too little of choice for breakfast

Clean & comfortable room, near to shopping area & with fast internet
8
Stephen W. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Average standard, price is higher than usual level

Good location, easy access, shops around.
5.3
Humming noise from fridge, disturbing bedtime.
Mark R. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Clean, budget rooms close to Kowloon

Buffet breakfast, close to MTR
7
A nice stay in a relatively (for Hong Kong) budget hotel, which has a buffet breakfast included, good internet wifi, and close to MTR for transport to Hong Kong proper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02