Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3515 reviews

1650 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3515)
Sort by:
David W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 15, 2014
Value for money hotel in hong kong

Location, cleanliness and spacious
9.7
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
Report this review
Jia V. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Affordable stay in generously-sized room

Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
7.7
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
Report this review
Heong C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say
Report this review
Xintong C. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
quite good

good serive big room conventient location
10
Report this review
Witit T. Business travelers Thailand, September 29, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Safe, Clean
7.3
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location
Report this review
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Big spacious room

Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
7.3
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Report this review
Luk M. Groups Thailand, September 25, 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5.3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6.7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5.3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Report this review
Jinsi W. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Location, quiet, cleanliness
7.3
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1650 reviews Next page
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07