Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Christina Y. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great Location!

Location, accessibility, average rooms
6.3
The hotel was in a great location at YMT, which is walkable to many places, yet not located along the main street/road where it gets a bit crowded and noisy.
Ailing L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Best 3 star hotel to stay in HK

Great location to MTR, Large bathroom, Quiet surroundings
10
My stay at Caritas Bianchi hotel way exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it is super value for money. Do not be fooled by the lobby which can look a bit old because there are some hotels across the streets that look nice on the outside but may not match up in the rooms. Given that most hotel rooms in HK are claustrophobically small, the room is huge here! It also has a very large bathroom with state of the art shower facilities (rain shower head!). The location of the hotel is perfect because it is so close to the MTR yet it does not lie just along the busy road as it can contribute to considerable noise. Therefore I can say the surroundings of the hotel is quiet and tranquil. Something to share, my 2 nights stay at the hotel, there is this Japanese ramen restaurant that is just outside our hotel that would see a long queue of people queuing outside every night when I returned. It piqued my interest on the second night that I decided to try it out. I took a queue no and queued for about 30 min. But it is really good! Everything is great about this hotel. If I have one thing to pick about, I would complain that the pillows are a little too soft. I could use 2 pillows (they have spares in the room wow!) and still find them inadequate to sleep. Nevertheless it's still a great night sleep for me.
Iain S. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2013
Good value for fairly central hotel

good size room, close to public transport, laundry across the road.
7
Could say it was uneventful, just as expected except the restaurant which I believe is in a temporary spot on 6th floor left a lot to be desired as it looked dirty and grubby. Maybe it was clean but it looks bad. The restrooms on 6th floor were also not nice at all. Otherwise the staff were quite nice, reception is small but adequate, lifts work, rooms are a fair size for Hong Kong and bathroom is nice and modern. Free Wifi works quite well and is a nice touch. Airport Express but stop is just across the road, bus to Star Ferry and other tourist areas is on your doorstep and the MTR is also close by. If I'm in Hong Kong again I would be happy to stay there.
Witit T. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clean, Safe
7.3
Its was very nice to stay there. Easy to reach from the airport with the bus A21 at the door. 2 min from the MRT, very good location
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable, no complain.

near MTR, room size is bigger than other budget hotel and clean.
7.7
This was my second time for this hotel. I have no complain about the room and also the services. May consider to stay here in future.
Rob B. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2013
Affordable pleasant experience

Location, cost, cleanliness
9
Easily accessed via the airport train to Kowloon Station followed by a free shuttle to City View Hotel (first stop from the station) and a 1 - 2 minute walk to the hotel. A bit hit and miss with the front desk staff. Some very friendly others not so much. The security staff were very friendly and helpful. A wide selection of restaurants within a one block range. Metro stop a block away. I found the room not as small as expected and quieter than expected. The hotel was clean and although warned about construction noise I was not much affected although that may be due to the fact that most of my stay was over a week-end. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the Temple Street night market although the hotel can't be held to account for that.
Rachel T. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Excellent value for the price.

Convenient location to shopping, nice and small so it was never overcrowded, staff was friendly and polite..
8.3
There are two hotels I would book again and the Caritas Bianchi is one of them. I like the location and size of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and if i were to use publica transportation, the subway and bus stop are nearby.
Renz M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
great stay in the city area

larger room compare to other hotel in the area, run by catholic org., close to MTR &bus stops
8.3
This hotel is great for travelling with family. It is situated few blocks from the MTR and bus stops. Airport express bus has a stop very close to this hotel.
Nicole O. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
It was okay

convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
8
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
It was relaxing and no hazzle.

The hotel is near eatingjoints/shopping areas accesible to anything
7.7
its was wonderful except for some of the hotel staff/employees (reception area) who were so serious looking and cannot even smile to customers while talking and making some inquiries. They should paste some smile to their faces. Its was good that the hotel guards were so accommodating and conversant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04