Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Bunardi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice Location

Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
5.7
Howoong H. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
hotel staff not good specialy one woman old staff

value size of room. near MTR statio
5.7
Alberto M. Solo travelers Spain, January 10, 2014
Funny, Kind, Fast and Interesting

Location, Size of the room and staff
10
The staff was very very helpful The location is great. The room was very big for Hong Kong standards.
Moon K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 10, 2014
dusty carpet needed to clean up more often

transportation to MTR is quite near
4.7
It's close to MTR, great restaurants around, close to night markets.
Tan N. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2014
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.

Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
7.3
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
Meenaci M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good - We enjoy ourself very much

central , near mtr, easy access to airport
7.3
we like the space on the room, the room attendance is very good, and good reception
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Big room and good location

Location, comfortable room, suitable for travelers on budget.
7.7
It was relatively good. Besides the good location(Yau Ma Tei Exit C), it was also really close to Temple Street, walking distance to popular shopping areas like Mongkok.
Christina Y. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great Location!

Location, accessibility, average rooms
6.3
The hotel was in a great location at YMT, which is walkable to many places, yet not located along the main street/road where it gets a bit crowded and noisy.
Ailing L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Best 3 star hotel to stay in HK

Great location to MTR, Large bathroom, Quiet surroundings
10
My stay at Caritas Bianchi hotel way exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it is super value for money. Do not be fooled by the lobby which can look a bit old because there are some hotels across the streets that look nice on the outside but may not match up in the rooms. Given that most hotel rooms in HK are claustrophobically small, the room is huge here! It also has a very large bathroom with state of the art shower facilities (rain shower head!). The location of the hotel is perfect because it is so close to the MTR yet it does not lie just along the busy road as it can contribute to considerable noise. Therefore I can say the surroundings of the hotel is quiet and tranquil. Something to share, my 2 nights stay at the hotel, there is this Japanese ramen restaurant that is just outside our hotel that would see a long queue of people queuing outside every night when I returned. It piqued my interest on the second night that I decided to try it out. I took a queue no and queued for about 30 min. But it is really good! Everything is great about this hotel. If I have one thing to pick about, I would complain that the pillows are a little too soft. I could use 2 pillows (they have spares in the room wow!) and still find them inadequate to sleep. Nevertheless it's still a great night sleep for me.
Iain S. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2013
Good value for fairly central hotel

good size room, close to public transport, laundry across the road.
7
Could say it was uneventful, just as expected except the restaurant which I believe is in a temporary spot on 6th floor left a lot to be desired as it looked dirty and grubby. Maybe it was clean but it looks bad. The restrooms on 6th floor were also not nice at all. Otherwise the staff were quite nice, reception is small but adequate, lifts work, rooms are a fair size for Hong Kong and bathroom is nice and modern. Free Wifi works quite well and is a nice touch. Airport Express but stop is just across the road, bus to Star Ferry and other tourist areas is on your doorstep and the MTR is also close by. If I'm in Hong Kong again I would be happy to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03