Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3210 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Paul S. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2013
Great location and value for money

great location, big rooms, helpful staff
8.7
It was my third time staying at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and, like the previous times, the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was good, and most of the staff were friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint is that when we were checking in the lady in the front desk was quite rude and gave us a bit of attitude otherwise it was a pleasant experience as usual. It's still a great place to stay because it's near local restaurants, shopping areas, and the subway.
Report this review
Gerlie P. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2013
It was a good hotel, good value for money.

good location, near mtr, local restaurants
8.7
It is my second time in this hotel and as usual I had a great time. My only complaint was the smell of cigarettes in our room when we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Other than that the room was clean, the maid service was efficient and even the hotel security was friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Howoong H. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2013
poor meal can't eat even free. bad reception

size of room. good location
4.7
very bad reception. when I checked in extension one more day they said ok no problem. last day can not otherwise pay more 40 usd
Report this review
Can H. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2013
clean, conventient, and comfort hotel

clean, everything in order, friendly, breakfast
6.7
very good stay, my Child like the place, and I like the place too. On my next visit to HongKong, I will choose it again.
Report this review
Sadahito I. Solo travelers Japan, July 8, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Place, near to MTR, there a super market near the hotel.
7.3
It was noisy air conditioner but I did not have any problem.
Report this review
Min J. Groups South Korea, July 7, 2013
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station

Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station, Bid and Clean Room
7.3
It was close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station and temple street and all other street markets. Room was big and clean but hotel service was very limited. even no free water in the room. Breakfast was very simple but the quality was not bad. Good budget hotel. Good value for money.
Report this review
Juergen C. Solo travelers Germany, July 6, 2013
very central, near MTR, huge choice of restaurants

the rooms to the park side are very quiet, Nathan Street less than 100 m, MTR less than 200 m, huge selection of restaurants in walking distance
8
Enfortunately the hotel had problems with the router so no internet access. For Hong Kong good size of a single bed room. With reduction the prize of the room is reasonable. Helpful staff, central location, close to MTR and Nathan Street.
Report this review
Bon V. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Big clean rooms that are reasonably priced

Big rooms, buffet breakfast, modern shower and toilet
8.3
This is our second stay in this hotel. Save for the previous occupant's hair in one of the shower drainage, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was filling and the restaurant staff were attentive. Wi-Fi was fast though was cut off gloss prior to the 12 noon checkout. It was generally a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Bon V. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Big clean rooms

Big room with modern bathroom,cWi-Fi, breakfast buffet
7.7
Not the first time to stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms tidied daily. Filling buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Steve W. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Exceeded expectation

Quiet, location, large room
9.3
Overall experience is great. Never thought such a nice 3 stars hotel in that location even though I always walked by on Nathan Road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03