Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Soo F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Friendly staff especially Venessa Wong.

Comfort and spacious room even a bit old interior, comfortable bed and most of all friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff. Airport bus just cross the road. With very basic facilities. But value worth.
Paul L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Convenient location, clean and safe to stay.
9.3
The service is good. Complimentary breakfast is ecellent. Nice and quiet environment. They held our luggages for us after we checked out, so that we could pick them up and carry to our airport. They printed out directions for us to go to different places. It was very helpful. I could come back to stay when I am on vacation again.
Florence T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great location, wonderful service

Good location and friendly staff
7
This is the second time i stayed with the lodge. It's service remains top notch. My family loves the close proximity to the MTR and night markets. However, breakfast remains basic with limited choices and taste could be further improved. The additional bed we requested was very soft and the pillows were also not hard enough. I woke up with aches. This should be improved too.
Gail C. Couples Canada, February 28, 2013
I'll definitely be back

Close to the train, clean room , fast free internet
9
Heng S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff

Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
7.7
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, February 28, 2013
Friendly staff

service, location, room
8
We have spent one night at this hotel. The room was big enough for two persons to stay in spsite of the low room rate. All necessary amenities were provided.
Pakteema T. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road

Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
8
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
Tiong A. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Clean Hotel & with good service

Extremely clean environment
9.3
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with easy access to town

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
My stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge was great. The rooms were clean and spacious, decent breakfast , fast and stable internet access and very near local amenities such as supermarkets and public transport.
Aye H. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
great service, lovely bangalow & convenient locati

cleaniness, private, good design bangalows, friendly service,
7.7
overall experience is satisfying. I would recommend to those who loves to enjoy the tradinitional architechture banglow and need more privacy. Staffs are friendly and always serve you with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06