Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3215 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3215)
Sort by:
Bon V. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Big clean rooms

Big room with modern bathroom,cWi-Fi, breakfast buffet
7.7
Not the first time to stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms tidied daily. Filling buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Steve W. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Exceeded expectation

Quiet, location, large room
9.3
Overall experience is great. Never thought such a nice 3 stars hotel in that location even though I always walked by on Nathan Road.
Report this review
Tak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
it great no problem encounter

big room, clean, value for money
7
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Canada, July 5, 2013
Good

super easy bus & subway access, reasonable sized room (for HK standards) with large bathroom, helpful staff
7.3
All in all we are satisfied. We did, unfortunately, have a large cockroach in our bathroom (which the staff seemed very embarrassed about and took immediate action), but for this one incident, everything else was fine. The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is very centrally located (better to ask for a park side rather than street side room to lessen the traffic noise), the rooms are decently maintained and the bathroom is unexpectedly large, the bed is comfortable, there's free wi-fi access, the breakfast buffet was good and provided decent variety.
Report this review
Jessie Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Clean, quiet and relaxing stay

Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
7.7
Good, nice hotel with clean and quiet environment. Friendly staff. Able to converse in English. Helpful staff in providing directions to go for dining and shopping. Good breakfast spread. Convenient transport. Within walking distance to MTR and easy to get a taxi just outside hotel. Also near to night market. Overall experience good.
Report this review
Lawrence N. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and afforable stay centrally located

Location; convenience; affordability
9.7
Report this review
Tsz C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
/

the price is very reasonable
6.3
Report this review
Ana R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
near the public transport, big bathroom

near public transport, big bathroom, friendly staff
6.7
Near public transport, big bathroom and friendly staff
Report this review
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
comfortble and clean rooms

centrally located, lots of public transportation and MRT nearby, Rooms reasonaby price for hongkong standard.
7.7
This is my fourth overnight stay in Honkong everytime I pass thru China. I like the place with no frills, All basic necessities are there, however, the hotel is not recommented for couple in honeymoon or person looking for hotel amenities such as swimming pool, spa or room service.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Accomodating me and my family needs

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07