My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Still quite accetable

the newly refurnished room s mean that showers ,desks etc are all comfortable & functional
6
A few disappointments this time, namely: 1.Put me in a typical single room, though my booking was for double! 2.the breakfast served need some imagination and lots of changes......e.g.a clean new toaster!! 3.the carpet in my room was quite "unclean" and not look freshly attended to. 4.the TV channels have NO sports whatsoever, and at least 3 channels are doubled up. 5.not much help from staff to call a taxi as the main road is 80 metres away and most taxi do not drive past.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, November 9, 2012
Terrible lodge, this is not hotel...

nothing
2
As I enter the building, I could not believe this is what I saw on the Internet.... This is not hotel.... Just dirty building.... Very bad front desk handing by old man and dirty room. I had to ask to change the room around 2:00am since very very noisy from the road and cold air even closed window.... Very smelly and I just could not believe this is what I booked.... Terrible breakfast which I see around the people are all OLD PEOPLE. It seems like OLD TIMER FUCILITY...... When you check out, takes so loong time because they said, they have to check the room to see if I forget something. Of couse, I did not use mini bar and did not take anything but it seems to be care only their side not guest comfort. I do not think they were looking for what I might have left in the room. Expect at least 15 mintes for check in and out. I will never come back to this hotel again.
Ching S. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great locations

Wifi
8
Second time with this hotel. Worth the valueGood location great shopping with nearby night market. Good food with many restaurants. Must try and will never regret. Will book again if going HK. Will recommend to others also.
Shopping Tip: Good location great shopping with nearby night market. Good food with many restaurants. Must try and will never regret. Will book again if going HK. Will recommend to others also.
Arsenio C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
3 star hotel with a four star ammenities

Clean hotel with newly renovated
8.7
Hotel is recently renovated thats why is just like stay in a new hotel. Everything is clean , with complete ammenities and include buffet breakfast. It is very accessible with mtr , airport bus station nearby. Walking distance to mongkok night market. The staff is very accomodating . The only downside is they should have at least provide free bottle water in the room everyday.
David C. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Quiet Hotel in a busy Area

Very quiet hotel, modernized design & centrally located in a busy area.
8.3
my window was facing the cliff, so that i can open my curtain all the time and have the view of a green cliff. it's very difficult to see the green area in a concrete forest. breakfast was included and was surprisingly good. size of hotel was ok. shower & bathroom design was adequate & modern.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the breakfast.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location

Good Location
6
The location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to Yau Ma tei MTR station.easy to access to Tsim Sha Tsui and have many restaurant and coffee shops around the hotel.
Gaik C. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Good location

The rooms were renovated so alot nicer and the airconditioner was quieter
5.7
It would be better if they had cable TV as there was only 1 channel that was available in English.Also a box of tissues would be handy.A kettle was provided but no cups or tea provided and also there were 2 glasses instead of cups.The restaurant needed upgrading.
Siew E. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2012
Gd location n gd service from the reception

free wifi, clean room
6.7
Room is small as like many other hk hotels but enough for twin. Free wifi is gd for us to contact home etc. Only two remarks, no hair dryer and air con is not cold even set to cool.
Yew K. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location, convenient, spacious and clean

Within walking distance to MTR, airport buses, and various night markets
9
Had a great stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. The staffs were very helpful during checkin and checkout. What impressed me is the effort to ensure safety of the guests when they blocked the automatic door after mid-night to ensure only guest entry. The hotel is just opposite Temple Street night market, and within walking distance to the Ladies market. There are many nice eating places around the hotel as well.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain at the Temple Street night market. You can always get discount off the quoted price.
Hoo W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Pleasant Stay

Location. Near Mrt
7
Check in was easy because I arrived at 7 am. No room was available yet . Have to go out to the shops first.Got room at2pm. Quite big room and clean too. bed was comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market. temple Street Market are nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03