Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Tianyi Z. Solo travelers China, January 22, 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again

Service,breakfast,clean
10
Teo P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).

Location.
6.7
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This
Travel tip: From Yau Ma Tei mtr, search for the exit that leads to Caritas Lodge(think it's Exit C). After coming out from the station, cross the road (Mcdonald is at the left, you need to walk to the right, at a junction(facing Bank of China), then walk up a small cliff.
Miriam D. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs

Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
9.3
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Temple Street - Night Market. Better go to Ladies Market we have wide selection in that place. Get a map in the reception area of the hotel and you will not be lost. Don't miss Disneyland, Ocean Park, Lantau Island, Avenue of Stars & Ladies Market!
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Ths is for a single night stay

The room price is great
9
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong is a great place to visit.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Mixed feelings

Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
7
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.
Edward O. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 15, 2013
I am happy with this hotel!

Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
8
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Good location, decently sized rooms

Away from the busy main road, nice view of greenery though in the heart of town, friendly customer service
8
Simple and unimpressive facade, but rooms are adequately spacious and clean with free wifi in the room. Nicely located off the busy main road, but still near the MRT station and the airport bus stop is just across the road. It takes only an hour to the airport by bus at HKD33. Ample food around the area - Temple Street, and the Mongkok area is within walking distance. Nice view of greenery from the hotel room. Electric kettle is provided but unfortunately complimentary coffee/tea sachets and even cups/saucers/teaspoons are not provided. No complimentary bottled drinking water as well. Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: No facial tissues , body and hairshampoo is the 'all in one' type.
Li T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great location, service, cleanliness

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
i has a wonderful stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel. excellent cleanliness as their lifts are sterilized every 2 hours. there is also a sterilized carpet located outside the hotel so that guests would not dirty the floor inside the hotel. the rooms are also cleaned everyday (for 5 nights) during my stay. there is also a pleasant scent once you entered this hotel. service are great and the security guards in the hotel are friendly too. they would greet you when they saw you. location are great. about 5 minutes walk from the mtr station and within walking distance (about 7 minutes walk) to temple street. however, i felt that the pillows in the hotel are abit too soft for my liking. the choices of breakfast buffet are also limited and they had scrambled eggs everyday. tips: if anyone wanted to visit the ocean park or disneyland, you could get a discounted price at the counter. this hotel is really great and i would like to stay here again for my next visit!
Chee L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Clean convenient hotel

Good location, clean and efficient
6
The hotel check in is efficient but check out not very smooth as the staff initially wants to charge for lost key when key was handed in to early shift. Lack of warm and friendliness on the staff part although the security is quite helpful. Breakfast is not good, skipped after 1st day. TV channels lacking and no movie on demand
Budi C. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Prime location 3 minutes walk to MTR station

Newly renovated rooms, brings cozy feeling.
8
so far i had good experience with this hotel. the rooms is newly renovated, not to small, led tv, nice bathroom. free wi-fi in rooms! this is extremely important for me. staff very helpful but lack of smile. pillow is way too soft, need firmer pillow. cafeteria is small and lack of food. surrounding by small restaurant, which is good. the best and the most important it's only 3 minutes walking distance to mtr station "yaumatei". 20 minutes walks to langham mall & mongkok electronic shops. so far so good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02