Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CAN H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Zhou J. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway
clean, comfortable bed, close to the subway,
It was surprised for the room.Bigger than the other hotel that i stay in HK.The room had Independent wifi moden, it is fast.The room next to the little hill.Bright & peaceful when you stay in room.Althought it is close to the shopping area, but it is not noisy.Easy to find the good local restaurants.Also close to the Yau Ma Tei subway station Exit C.Just need to walk about 2 min.We already pay the fee in agoda,but the hotel also need to pay the deposit for the room.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Vanessa V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Vanessa V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Vanessa V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Fourth time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

ELINA K. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

YANGFAN L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

MOGAN S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Yap D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

sharon Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located and large size rooms
Large Size rooms by Hong Kong standard, near to MTR and lots of food and shopping around area
Reviewed February 04, 2014