or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2730 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2730)
Sort by:
Jeremy E. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Great location and value for money

Close to temple street night market, ladies market, jade market and Jordan, my favourite area of HK. Good friendly staff, easy to use safe in bedroom.
8.3
Set well back from Nathan Road meant it was quiet, even at the front of hotel. Rooms were well appointed with excellent, modern shower. Would have liked tea/ coffe facilities; there was a Kyle but no cups or ingredients.
Hotel Feature Tip: get an octopus card and use buses! great service up nd down nathan road. good access to mtr. on route for airport, but n21 night bus sop everywhere and takes an hour. day bus is quicker a21.
Paul H. Business travelers Canada, November 17, 2012
big big rooms for hk hotel

room size and free wifi and breakfast
8
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok mtr station. other hotels to check for prices if you don't mind the jordan area are novatel, nathan smart hotel and prudential hotel. jorden is one mtr stop next to yau ma tei. i paid 100usd per night and seemed reasonable given the room size and very comfortable beds. good wifi and breakfast which was all free. also check out the salvation army hotel next door if this one is full.
Paul H. Business travelers Canada, November 16, 2012
large rooms for hk hotel

free wifi and breakfast
8
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. sometimes it can be as low as 90usd. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok station. other hotels to check for prices nearby are casa hotel, kings de nathan or the salvation army hotel. this hotel is very new and clean with high quality soaps and shampoo. hotel is all non smoking. wifi is good. breakfast is ok but enough to get you started in the morning. i would stay here again. btw, very limited tv stations. no cnn hbo bbc etc... all local channels
Veeraya L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Nice Location

Nice Location, closed to MTR
6.7
Cleaning room, not to small. so quite & not dangerrouse for woman who travel alone
Hotel Feature Tip: room service is not prepare water drink, please prepare by yourself.But in front of Hotel, there is minimart is comfortable to get it there
Pin P. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Quiet yet near MTR

Room size was great. Toilet newly renovated
9.3
Loved the rain shower in the toilet. Air conditioner cooled the room quickly. It was just off Nathan Road but it was very quiet.
Kien F. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
Still quite accetable

the newly refurnished room s mean that showers ,desks etc are all comfortable & functional
6
A few disappointments this time, namely: 1.Put me in a typical single room, though my booking was for double! 2.the breakfast served need some imagination and lots of changes......e.g.a clean new toaster!! 3.the carpet in my room was quite "unclean" and not look freshly attended to. 4.the TV channels have NO sports whatsoever, and at least 3 channels are doubled up. 5.not much help from staff to call a taxi as the main road is 80 metres away and most taxi do not drive past.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, November 9, 2012
Terrible lodge, this is not hotel...

nothing
2
As I enter the building, I could not believe this is what I saw on the Internet.... This is not hotel.... Just dirty building.... Very bad front desk handing by old man and dirty room. I had to ask to change the room around 2:00am since very very noisy from the road and cold air even closed window.... Very smelly and I just could not believe this is what I booked.... Terrible breakfast which I see around the people are all OLD PEOPLE. It seems like OLD TIMER FUCILITY...... When you check out, takes so loong time because they said, they have to check the room to see if I forget something. Of couse, I did not use mini bar and did not take anything but it seems to be care only their side not guest comfort. I do not think they were looking for what I might have left in the room. Expect at least 15 mintes for check in and out. I will never come back to this hotel again.
Ching S. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great locations

Wifi
8
Second time with this hotel. Worth the valueGood location great shopping with nearby night market. Good food with many restaurants. Must try and will never regret. Will book again if going HK. Will recommend to others also.
Shopping Tip: Good location great shopping with nearby night market. Good food with many restaurants. Must try and will never regret. Will book again if going HK. Will recommend to others also.
Arsenio C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
3 star hotel with a four star ammenities

Clean hotel with newly renovated
8.7
Hotel is recently renovated thats why is just like stay in a new hotel. Everything is clean , with complete ammenities and include buffet breakfast. It is very accessible with mtr , airport bus station nearby. Walking distance to mongkok night market. The staff is very accomodating . The only downside is they should have at least provide free bottle water in the room everyday.
David C. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Quiet Hotel in a busy Area

Very quiet hotel, modernized design & centrally located in a busy area.
8.3
my window was facing the cliff, so that i can open my curtain all the time and have the view of a green cliff. it's very difficult to see the green area in a concrete forest. breakfast was included and was surprisingly good. size of hotel was ok. shower & bathroom design was adequate & modern.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06