or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2960 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2012
clean

new, clean
8.7
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2012
the very basic hotel

It's quiet
6
It's safe and quiet just located off busy Nathan Road.
May L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Big room & comfort bed
8.7
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Shopping Tip: Must go to Lady market, you can find a lot of bargain stuffs and a lot of good food there. For ladies, there is a lot a cosmetic shops like Sassa&etc, you will find the skincare products(Ex. Laneige brand)which are selling much cheaper than in S'pore. The facial mask are also very cheap.
Vinu A. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Value for money

Near to MTR ,NEAR TO SIGHT SEEING
7.7
Near to sight seeing for food ,MTR .it is best hotel .VALUE FOR MONEY
Prapart S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Good hotel

Good service and great location
8.3
The hotel locates just about 200m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This made us able to go everywhere so easily. The room was very clean and comfortable with reasonable price. Most surprisingly each room had a wifi router inside in which we could use our smartphones, tablets and laptops connecting the high speed Internet. We strongly recommend this hotel.
Meow L. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Cosy Place worth a Try

Quite spacious and convenience location
7
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.
Restaurant Tip: Near to the hostel, there may be quite a queue of people outside the Japanese restaurant each evening. So I went to try out one day at 5.50p.m. when there was less customers. In my opinion, the noodle is nothing great. There are around 15 seats and cooking took a long time, around 13 minutes to make a bowl of noodle.
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
A centrally located hotel

Easy access to everything in the area
5.7
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.
Xiao P. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great Location, Clean Hotel

Location
9.7
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ditch the bus and take a walk down Nathan road to the Temple Street Night Bazaar, or the Ladies Market. You'll be surprised at how much you can see and experience on foot.
Luke L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2012
Excellent Service and Location

Service, Location
9.7
this is our second time stay here and the place has been renovated to look more modern now. it is very clean and the rooms are very spacious for hong kong. we stayed on the 13th floor and there was good wifi in the room. we were a party of 6, 5 adults and 1 child and we had two twin rooms with an extra bed in each room and there was still room to move around. the hotel is clean and the people serving the reception were incredibly helpful and efficient. there was a security guard on duty all the time and they were always very alert. the place is child-friendly and the breakfast was simple yet lovely. we loved the hamburger patties in gravy and the pan-fried yam cakes. the hotel is only a few minutes walk from the mtr station and there are a lot of restaurants and a 7-11 around. i believe that some of the profits of the hotel goes toward a school for mentally disabled people which is also situated in the building. a lovely place and will definitely come back to stay again. only downside was there wasn't any complimentary bottles of water or sachets of instant coffee and tea this time round in the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are only two small lifts serving the hotel so queues for them may be quite long in the mornings and you may sometimes have to wait for the lift to come back up again to get you but nothing worth losing sleep over.
Rachel T. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great hotel at a very good rate.

Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
10
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.
Shopping Tip: When you see something you like, buy it because if you pass it up and decide later that you want it, it will probably not be there. It happened to me this past trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08