Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3513 reviews

1647 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3513)
Sort by:
Jessie Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Clean, quiet and relaxing stay

Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
7.7
Good, nice hotel with clean and quiet environment. Friendly staff. Able to converse in English. Helpful staff in providing directions to go for dining and shopping. Good breakfast spread. Convenient transport. Within walking distance to MTR and easy to get a taxi just outside hotel. Also near to night market. Overall experience good.
Report this review
Lawrence N. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and afforable stay centrally located

Location; convenience; affordability
9.7
Report this review
Tsz C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
/

the price is very reasonable
6.3
Report this review
Ana R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
near the public transport, big bathroom

near public transport, big bathroom, friendly staff
6.7
Near public transport, big bathroom and friendly staff
Report this review
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
comfortble and clean rooms

centrally located, lots of public transportation and MRT nearby, Rooms reasonaby price for hongkong standard.
7.7
This is my fourth overnight stay in Honkong everytime I pass thru China. I like the place with no frills, All basic necessities are there, however, the hotel is not recommented for couple in honeymoon or person looking for hotel amenities such as swimming pool, spa or room service.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Accomodating me and my family needs

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.
Report this review
John S. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
Convenient location

Spacious, clean, fast internet speed
8
The room is facing to the street, very noisy. The air circulation from the air conditioner with the fan speed set to the lowest still can feel the air blow into the face while sleeping, and the bed mattress is super firm, very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Very nice choice

Good location, hi-speed wifi, nice staff
8.3
Very nice location and served good quality breakfast. Speedy wifi. Comperative large room in HK. Modern and clean bathroom. Will definately stay for my next HK trip. By the way, there seems a very popular Japanese restaurant in front of the hotel. Always a long waiting line outside. Should try.
Report this review
Arif A. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
affordable hotel with big room in hongkong

big room,near mtr,near food & shop
7.7
Report this review
Kristina V. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
large rooms

location.rooms.shopping
9
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1647 reviews Next page
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08