Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

edwin E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Siew L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Daria G. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Dennis L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Nyat L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

TAK O. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Chi W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Pak L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Reviewed September 23, 2013

KRISTINA V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Jackson S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
clean and large room
friendly staff
first time chack in this hotel and the hotel is close to MRT station. from Yaumatei station exit "C" come up cross the main road turn to your right and just wall straight and can see 7-11 shop then look to the left you can see the hotel. Going to air-port just croos the main road can see Bank Of China the bus station is infront of the bank just take A21 to the airport.
Reviewed September 17, 2013