Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ben V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great price same quality hotel in area
Location, Clear, Value for Money
I stay several hotels near this hotel many time but this hotel has bigger room and a lot value for money even it's 100 meters further than other hotel to MTR.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Betty C. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good area of town and suitable price
Near bus stop and shopping. Good bed and bathroom, Staff friendly
Nice hotel for the price in shopping district of Hong Kong. Price was right and near a bus stop.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

pradeep K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Average Hotel,Mattresses were not very comfortable
only location
Not too much variety in Breakfast. No Indian Rest. nearby
Reviewed July 20, 2013

pradeep K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nothing special
room size and location
average hotel.not much variety in breakfast.mattresses were not comfortable.Not much availablity of Indian Food nearby.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Gerlie P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was a good hotel, good value for money.
good location, near mtr, local restaurants
It is my second time in this hotel and as usual I had a great time. My only complaint was the smell of cigarettes in our room when we clearly requested a non-smoking room. Other than that the room was clean, the maid service was efficient and even the hotel security was friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Paul S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location and value for money
great location, big rooms, helpful staff
It was my third time staying at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and, like the previous times, the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was good, and most of the staff were friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint is that when we were checking in the lady in the front desk was quite rude and gave us a bit of attitude otherwise it was a pleasant experience as usual. It's still a great place to stay because it's near local restaurants, shopping areas, and the subway.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Lee L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location, spacious hotel
Location, spacious, cleaniness
It was good, friendly staff, breakfast was ok. Location was good and lots of restaurants around.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

TAN H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Accomodating me and my family needs
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
We first booked it for two nights despite our long stay. We were amaze with the room size. However we wanted a double bed. They had none available. So we lived with a combining our twin beds together. Everything was up to expectation except for the breakfast and housekeeping. The breakfast was just barerable. As for the housekeeping it was done but do not expect it to be perfect. They just clean the rubbish, refill some consumables and tidy up the bed. But it was comfortable and we extended to stay in the same room for another 3 nights. The location is great as for it is a little inside from the busy road but near Yau Ma Tei MTR. The window view is mountains which is nice.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Steve W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Exceeded expectation
Quiet, location, large room
Overall experience is great. Never thought such a nice 3 stars hotel in that location even though I always walked by on Nathan Road.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Sadahito I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
Place, near to MTR, there a super market near the hotel.
It was noisy air conditioner but I did not have any problem.
Reviewed July 15, 2013