or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2736 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2736)
Sort by:
Xiaojun Y. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2012
Room just so so. But worth the money.

clean room; easy transport
7
Luu A. Families with young children France, June 24, 2012
Good hotel but bad breakfast

good location, quite, clean
5.3
Good location, quite, clean. Nice English speaking staff at reception. Price a little expensive. The restaurant staff wanted to charge our 4 y-old boy for the breakfast ! Restaurant looks very old. Do not worry if breakfast is not included, you can have more tasty breakfast outside.
Chu C. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
lovely hotel and good service with smile

this hotel very clean, room good, shower room very good indeed, air-conditioning so good and comfortable
9.3
this hotel so lovely, good service, great location, can find eat everywhere, different shops with different dishes of many countries, so near MTR station, can go anywhere you like, the room inside so good, lighting, air-conditioning, especially the shower room, fully equipped and new decorations, but breakfast just normal, living in this hotel is quite ok and good location.
Shopping Tip: the location is good for shopping, very near department stores, walking to mongkok area only a few minutes.
Yvonne C. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Best Value Hotel

Location and its clean & well renovated roooms
8.7
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel as the location was wonderful cos we were only opposite the yau me tei MTR. Te romms were clean an well renovated and the beds were very comfortable. Given that breakfast was complimentary, the choices were good. We have already started to recommend to our friends visiting HK.
Restaurant Tip: Great claypot rice in authentic setting just opposite the road
Wayne S. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
Good Value, Great Location

great location, short walk to yau ma tei mtr station (exit c)
7.3
this is the 4th or 5th stay at the caritas. good value for money. fantastic location close to mtr station. supermarket and 7-11 at end of the street. staff with decent english and great service. breakfast buffet included. not the best food but enough to get you going for the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: instead of taking a taxi or the mtr airport express line from the airport. take the a21 bus from airport. only cost 33 hkd. takes about the same time as mtr with all the transfers (about 40 min). comes down nathan street. ask bus driver to stop at yau ma tei mtr. look for the 7-11 and hotel is located in the cul-de-sac like end of the street. also, bus has free wifi!
Melody F. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2012
Great location

Located right off Nathan Rd.--bus stop around the corner and subway across the street
8.3
I always enjoy staying here. The location is the prime reason, but the updated rooms are a plus, too, though the price doubled after the remodel. Rooms are a good size in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong. The breakfast had different options each day, but was subpar according to US standards. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again.
Elizabeth C. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
great location near to attractions.

clean hotel with breakfast and affordable rates.
7
we stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel for 5 days and 4 nights, we love our stay in this hotel, everything just fine, the bathroom, the beddings with complimentrary wifi, now a days is important to a travellers like us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for a tour in hongkong buy big bus tour ticket to explore hongkong.
Kin W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location near YauMaTei with amenities nearby

Newly Renovated. Very Clean. Free Wi-Fi! Rain shower.
9.3
i was pleasantly surprised that it was newly renovated. they shld update their website photos! very clean, comfortable with rain shower (!) & best of all, free wi-fi! tv has lots of channels about 10 or more i think. location is great in heart of city and shopping is ard the corner with yaumatei mtr just across the st. breakfast is ok with century egg porridge which was good. toast, juice and milk with ham, noodles. it's adequate & saves time looking for breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your HK Disneyland Entrance tickets here as they are priced at HK$ versus buying at HK Disneyland at HK$ .
Juliana T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause

Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
9.3
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your tickets to Disneyland/Ocean Park at the reception. Saves you the trouble of queuing at the attraction, and sometimes comes with a discount too!
Florence T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Clear and roomy with good service staff

The staff are very polite and conversational in English. Near a subway and is about 20 minutes walk to Temple Street. Many food retail oiutlets in the vicinity.
8
Breakfast is complimentary but limited in choices and the same everyday. More varieties would be great. All the staff are very polite and I really appreciate the professional services.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can buy discounted tickets for Ocean Park and Disneyland from the hotel reception. Saves time and money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07