or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2846)
Sort by:
Mei F. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
great location, service and nice room!

room, bathroom, service, friendliness of hotel staff, location
8
i would like to say : "great!". for some may think i am over exaggerating it. but honestly, in my opinion, it was really good! the location, thou it is further from casa hotel, but it is just across the street. it is located up a small hill/slope, making it an ideal place for a quite and peaceful night. waking up to a view of the park, allowing one to put their best foot forward to a wonderful day. the bathroom is well designed, spacious, well-lit and is equipped with powerful showers. the facilities of the room, lives up to my expectations, air-conditioning was great, tv with a list of channels to watch, free wifi, an arm chair and a cozy bed (thou the pillow is a little too soft, but there is 2 more in the cupboard, so each of us just slept on 2 pillows stacked together) we spent 6 night over there, room service was great. we had breakfast included, but the food is quite blend. but the sausages and scramble eggs are nice. rooms are tidied on a daily basis. the staff are nice, i had more interaction with a receptionist name "kobe ng" she is very very friendly, i asked her for places to find food, she pointed out on a map and even printed a picture of the restaurant for us. the mtr from the hotel is about 3-5 mins walk. there is a 7-11 and a mini mart down the hill/slope. walking distance from ladies market and temple street. overall, i love this place, and will stay at this place for my next trip to hong kong!
Paul S. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2012
Nice hotel with great location.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very near mtr station.
8.7
the twin rooms were more spacious than most hotels in hong kong. it was clean with all the amenities you will need. it also offers free wifi which was very helpful. the staff was very friendly and courteous. their breakfast is just ok but there are many restaurants nearby so it's not a big issue. just a few minutes walk to yau ma tei station and it's very near the shopping areas around nathan road.
Shopping Tip: Located near Ladies market, Jade market & Temple street night market.
Toshiyuki T. Couples Japan, July 11, 2012
Review

The price
7.3
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient
Lai P. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Very clean and
8.3
the hotel is rather basic but for the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. the hotel room was very clean and bigger than some of the hotels in hong kong that i've stayed in. the location was great, just off nathan road and 5 minutes from yau ma tei mtr station. most of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is not very good but in hong kong, there is an abundance of good eating places so it was not a problem at all.
Roger F. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
a little too old

location
6
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Chanakrit W. Couples Thailand, July 8, 2012
Best place , clean room , nice locate

Good service , just walk from subway and bus station for 5 mins
8.3
My first time here , at first outside is small hotel and look old . But in our room is very clean and comfortable...it's new and nice view. Incl breakfast I will be back again. And I hope the hotel should be offer for kingsize bed as well , the rest is very Fantastic. Housekeeper is very good make up room and lady at reception very nice ( pls chk with booking record) we are very impressived.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shop and 7-11 in front of the Hotel...very comfortable and good service
Kenneth O. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
A beautiful place, very elegant room

Location, availability of shuttle, food
10
loved it, everything was perfect, we were picked up at the ferry terminal and escorted all over the islands by shuttle, the hotel was far above average and a great price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location, easy access to casinos, opulent design, the room was perfect with a bath tub large enough for two
Jennifer T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
Clean rooms. Gd location

Close to everything, clean friendly staff.
7
This hotel is in the best location. Close to everything even the airport bus, clean tidy rooms space to put ur clothes working tellie and a fridge, kettle mini bar, we had a room with a view of the main street which was great! Bed was hard but still was able to sleep in it, free breakfast umm yeh that was crap and the restaurant where u had breakfast looks like the basement of an old hospital very different feel to the rooms and hotel! The hotel is modern looking not the hotel to relax in and enjoy as there is nothing there. But perfect to come back to watch a bit of tellie then sleep, no pool gym or anything just a basic hotel, but perfect for the sightseeier,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When u arrive at the airport make sure u catch the A21 bus from the airport, as its better then the train or a taxi,we found that no one knew where this place was, make sure u get off at the yam ahtei stop/station , then walk with the flow of traffic maybe about 20 meters till u reach the 7/11 supermarket on the corner u can't miss it if u walk with the traffic, however u won't see it when u get off the bus u need to walk for about 2mins then u will see it, the corner the 7/11 is on is the same street (wing lane) that this hotel is on. If u have walked for five minutes and gone past a KFC and burger king together then u are going the wrong way. it is on the same side that u get off the bus! Also while ur in hong kong do the hop on hop of bus while u are there it's awesome, also buy ur tickets for the hop on hop off bus at the shop or from the ppl selling them at the pennsylvania hotel or the star ferry pier as u get more attractions for ur money, don't buy online, a taxi from the hotel to the pier will cost u around $26hkd around $4US, or u could walk it that will take u around 30mins or catch the train two stops and walk 5mins to the pier. Hope I have helped! Enjoy ur holiday :) hong kong has so much to offer!
Min T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great location, but twinrooms very small

location is good, the japanese restaurant infront is always long queue, the porridge restaurant is good
6.3
General is acceptable since breakfast is included. But twin beds are just too small to accomodate 2 Adults and 2 children. The bed is like a supersingle instead. The hotel sell discounted ticket for ocean park
Hsiu T. Families with young children Taiwan, July 2, 2012
big room and nice breakfast!!

Good location, spaces room and good breakfast
9.3
our room was on the 11th floor and the room was very big comparing the room we had at another hotel last time. It was clean and comfy. The hotel locastion is in betwin the stations and very convenience. There is a supermarket around the corner. The only downside i would say is it was very noisy if other guests were talking outside the door. Overall, I would definately choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07