arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Mark R.
New Zealand
June 22, 2013
Clean, budget rooms close to Kowloon
Buffet breakfast, close to MTR
A nice stay in a relatively (for Hong Kong) budget hotel, which has a buffet breakfast included, good internet wifi, and close to MTR for transport to Hong Kong proper.

Noemi N.
Philippines
June 19, 2013
Uneasy and uncomfortable
clean, quiet and simple
Not good. Disappointed with the front desk officer during check in. Staff were not accommodating to guest needs and request. Some staff cannot speak good English. Some of them were not hospitable. The hotel has no lobby to relax and entertain guest visitors.

PREEDA L.
Thailand
June 19, 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants

Shigeru K.
Australia
June 19, 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs

Paul W.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.

chong T.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money

chong T.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price

Jose C.
Philippines
June 14, 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.

Ezra T.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much

Tianyi Z.
China
June 13, 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean