Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2822 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2822)
Sort by:
Melody F. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2012
Great location

Located right off Nathan Rd.--bus stop around the corner and subway across the street
8.3
I always enjoy staying here. The location is the prime reason, but the updated rooms are a plus, too, though the price doubled after the remodel. Rooms are a good size in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong. The breakfast had different options each day, but was subpar according to US standards. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again.
Elizabeth C. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2012
great location near to attractions.

clean hotel with breakfast and affordable rates.
7
we stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel for 5 days and 4 nights, we love our stay in this hotel, everything just fine, the bathroom, the beddings with complimentrary wifi, now a days is important to a travellers like us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for a tour in hongkong buy big bus tour ticket to explore hongkong.
Kin W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location near YauMaTei with amenities nearby

Newly Renovated. Very Clean. Free Wi-Fi! Rain shower.
9.3
i was pleasantly surprised that it was newly renovated. they shld update their website photos! very clean, comfortable with rain shower (!) & best of all, free wi-fi! tv has lots of channels about 10 or more i think. location is great in heart of city and shopping is ard the corner with yaumatei mtr just across the st. breakfast is ok with century egg porridge which was good. toast, juice and milk with ham, noodles. it's adequate & saves time looking for breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your HK Disneyland Entrance tickets here as they are priced at HK$ versus buying at HK Disneyland at HK$ .
Juliana T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause

Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
9.3
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy your tickets to Disneyland/Ocean Park at the reception. Saves you the trouble of queuing at the attraction, and sometimes comes with a discount too!
Florence T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Clear and roomy with good service staff

The staff are very polite and conversational in English. Near a subway and is about 20 minutes walk to Temple Street. Many food retail oiutlets in the vicinity.
8
Breakfast is complimentary but limited in choices and the same everyday. More varieties would be great. All the staff are very polite and I really appreciate the professional services.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can buy discounted tickets for Ocean Park and Disneyland from the hotel reception. Saves time and money.
Harry S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Great Location

Free Wifi in Room
6
The Hotel is clean, but room size is too small. Location near from MTR Station and shopping town. Free Wifi in room. Valued for money.
Jia H. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Spacious and fast Internet of room

Fast wireless Internet in room. Regardless of the number of devices. Spacious bathroom and walkspace in the room
7.7
i am satisfied with w the stay in this lodge hotel. v spacious and also near mtr. only dislike is that the hotel will b closed after late night and if u return after 11pm, u hav to wait for security to open the door for u.
Benjamin W. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Large room, central location for shopping

Stable Internet connection
6.7
The room is large consider the price and location given. 2 minute walk away from night market, and 5 minutes walk away to MTR. Though I didn't try the free breakfast, it was still good to know that you will not leave the hotel and feeling hungry in the morning.
Shopping Tip: There's a computer store in mong kok around 10 minutes walk from the hotel, there you will find almost anything you will find all computer stuff you will need, and near by, you will find everything you will ever need from camera stuff to clothing, shoes, food.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Overall Great Hotel with Excellent Service

located nearby mrt, and popular shopping streets
9.7
Very satisfactory. Room is clean and neat. Service is great.
Wensong M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great location and big room.

Very convenience and clean
9
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05