or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Weirong C. Groups Taiwan, March 12, 2012
Good service, large space, good location

large space, good location
8.3
The location is near the subway station and is located exactly in the downtown area; it is very convenient in many aspects. The price is a little bit higher than we expected but still within the budget. The room and the bathroom are very large compared to other hotels in the same price range. The hotel shares the same building with a school (college), and it is old-fashioned without modern decoration.
Anna C. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2012
Very Convenient Hotel

very near to the shopping areas of Hongkong
8
The Caritas Bianchi Hotel is a good place to stay if your main idea is shopping for the family & loved ones. The Hotel personnel are very approachable and down to earth. The place is also very near to MTR stations & Bus stations, Taxi's are also very quick to find. The place is a 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Areas in Hongkong. The place where you can find good values of your money. The place catered much to almost all the things that we intended to give to our family as a present. Rubber shoes, jewelries, watches, cellphones and electronics gadgets, dress, bags etc. If you are constrained becuase of budget the area also caters to night market wherein its very affordable. Good foods were also at the nearby place. Langham Hotel is 15mins walk. The area of the Hotel is very safe to the tourists. The Hotel is also clean and very comfortable. If I may suggest I think they nmeed to improve more of their restaurant, the food is reasonably okey and good.
Shopping Tip: Very near to the shopping areas in Hongkong and Night Market
Thierry P. Families with young children Mauritius, March 12, 2012
Great location and big room for Hong Kong standard

Location
8.7
nice and very clean room and bathroom. breakfast is fine. location is great.very nice and helpful staff.
Voltaire D. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Cozy and homey hotel. Great location near mtr

Newly renovated. Clean
9.3
Great hotel. Newly renovated. Price is reasonable.
Travel tip: Buy an octopus card to save time
Delia C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great location with comparable spacious rooms

Convenient, free wifi, friendly hotel receptionists
8.7
this is not my first stay with caritas. i chose this hotel again for it's value for money and easy to access location. with just 5 minutes walk to yau ma tei mtr station, i can easily hop on the mtr line practically to anywhere. the hotel staffs were friendly to us during our stay.
Cecilia S. Families with older children Canada, February 29, 2012
Great price and great location for this hotel.

Location was great,hotel has been recently renovated and the staff was helpful and friendly. Also has free wifi
8.3
we had a comfortable stay in this hotel. this hotel was renovated a year ago. the room was clean and comfortably furnished. good room size. the location is great. it is only 1/2 block to the mtr station and 1 block to nathan road. the room we had was very quiet. the room came with free breakfast and free wifi.
Sai C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
One of the best hotel around Yau Ma Tei area. here

Big rooms, cheap price, good location and very near to MTR station.
8.3
I have always been staying in this hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong. It is one of the best priced hotel and also very near to Nathan road and MTR station. This hotel also provide decent breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There is this shop called Yee Shun Milk Co. selling the best steam eggs and steam milk very near to Yau Ma Tei station.
Chuthaporn N. Business travelers Thailand, February 29, 2012
The convenience and good value hotel

Convenience for traveling , dining and shopping
8.3
It is one of the most convenient hotel for shopping , eating and near the MTR station. Rooms are clean and the room space is comfortable to stay. The services are good especially the front manager and staffs are helpful and cheerful. The breakfast in here has more choices for guesses to choose. At night time can easily walk to Mong Kok to shop and buy the electrical products.
Vince C. Solo travelers Canada, February 29, 2012
functional, clean, nice room and people

location, quiet, close to mtr
8.7
good sise rooms, sice layout, people were nice and polite. location i like, its not as crouded as places like tsim tsa jui. food is easy to find especially on the other side of tathan road. the temple street market is there. food is good and very afoardable. from the airport i took the express train to kowloong station and used the complimentary to yau ma te station's nearest hotel (forgot the name just ask at the shuttle service) from there it was a 2 minutes walk along natan road and left at the first street, (just next to the salvation army). breakfast was not really extaurdinary by any means but internet is more stable there. consisted of toast, bread, bun, ssteamed bum(just bun nothing inside), eggs and juice coffee. the cafetera did look shall we say... old. but the rooms were good nice tv ( i hink 35 inch) big for such a small room anyways. for the price i paid (under ) its money well spent. but!!! internet in the room was not really working allthe time for me argh!!
Shopping Tip: temple street is just across tathan road... gret place to see the nik nack shopping culture. not to far away is the lady's street area, thats where you will find all the street shopping in hk at best price. all this of course at night time.
Jorge Y. Business travelers Panama, February 28, 2012
Super

Location, room space
10
Compared to other hotels in the area, it has a great location, great service, free breakfast, rooms are bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02