My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2727 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
Yijun L. Couples China, April 23, 2012
Clean and decent room

Breakfast
8.7
Clean room although small. Room is beside the park, quiet and comfortable
Carlo R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Superb Place! Total Value for money!

Newly renovated rooms, very clean, friendly staff, great location
10
our stay at caritas bianchi lodge was truly worthwhile. upon entering the lobby, we already knew we made the right choice. lobby ambiance was really good! no smell of smoke or any unpleasant odor. the room was really great as well. big lcd tvs (though we didnt really watch as we were out the whole day), rain shower heads for the bathroom, clean sheets and aircon was okay as well. my kids enjoyed their stay and we slept soundly as well.
Sansanee S. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2012
Great Location

Good Location, Cheap and Clean
8
the hotel was in good location. the staff was very helpful and able to communicate well in english. breakfast is in average quality and quantity.
Nazeem R. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2012
great services

location
7.3
min. 50 words Wondelful stay at this hotel.Rooms very neat and tidy and not to small either. The staff very helpful and friendly.Can upgrade breakfast area. Looks like school cafiteria.Breakfast ok
Vic C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Nice hotel & great location

Cleanliness; location; good size room compared to other hk hotels
8
Very satisfactory stay. The single room has one drawback: it's next to the elevator and you can hear it all night. Small annoyance but should be noted. Book a double room if this Is an issue. The location is simply superb: short walk to both mtr & the airport bus stop. Shopping & dinning choices are widespread & within walking distance. The buffet bkfast is generous for this class of hotels. Wifi in the room works well. Overall, a good experience and highly recommended.
Heong M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2012
nice room, good location but not value for money.

like the rain shower in bathroom
5
Room Department of a few, a few clean. But the price, I arrived The guy at the breakfast restaurant is quite rude.
Albert S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Good hotel to stay at not far from shopping

Good location and newly renovated
7.7
the hotel is newly renovated so it is very clean and comfortable. location is good as it is not far from mtr station and close walk to shopping districts.
Irene A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2012
Great location and friendly people

The hotel was clean,receptionists was warm and they were willing to help you,hotel was very accessible to bus and mtr station.
7
I was satisfied with my stay in caritas because it was easy to locate and very accessible to all transportations.the hotel was clean and quiet.lots of restaurants to choose.
Susan S. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2012
Great location, large room, nice bathroom

clean, comfortable, quiet
9.7
5 minutes from temple street night market. i highly recommend tong tai bea food restaurant, it's the one with the crowd. you'll be one block from nathan street buses and close to the metro. the airport bus drops you almost at the door. easy walk down nathan to the harbor. we felt perfectly safe walking at night. all rooms seem to face the park. breakfast was ok, lots of choices.
Restaurant Tip: The Ramen place in front of the hotel is excellent. There's usually 20 kids waiting to get in. We lucked in when it rained.
Jerry W. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2012
great location, nice room for a hotel

near yau ma tei mtr station and nathan road
8
stayed there for 4days and 3 nights. caritas bianchi lodge exceed my expectation especially the room that we have stayed. it was a deluxe room with 2 twin beds. room was spacious and i loved the toilet. also, it's location which is in nathan road in kowloon district was very near to some of the known spot of hong kong like temple street, star ferry. Mtr station is just a corner. it was all worth it to stay in this hotel. though the downside was its breakfast in there restaurant.
Shopping Tip: temple street is just two streets away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02