My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Mia G. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2012
Great value for money hotel!

Very close to bus stop and MTR station, newly renovated rooms, nice shower
8.3
We booked our room at 50% the rate and that was what made the room such a steal! While the location was not that close to the city center, we easily took the bus/train to get to these destinations. It was nice to have a quiet place to go home to. Staff were always helpful with our questions. It was good that the bus stop was just a few minutes away from the hotel. The breakfast buffet included with the room was good, western and chinese food were available. The croissants were yummy! The restaurant itself needs a bit of updating, seems this wasn't part of the earlier renovations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The A21bus is the most affordable and convenient way to get to the hotel from the airport. Go down at the stop for Man Ming Lane. If you will take the MTR, stop at Yaumatei station, Exit C.
Bui K. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and cool staff

Nice room, perfact location, so so service.
7.7
Nice room with the price, perfect location easy go to attraction place. Service here, i think just average.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for peopel who stay here for sightseeing.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great location,big room but small toilet

Near to the mtr,provide breakfast
7
overall i am very satisfied the hotel i booked. the room was big beyond my expectation. the room looked like new after renovation. they provide the breakfast daily.extra bed was charged. i stay at this hotel for 3 nites.the hotel location is good because is very near to the yau ma tei mtr station exit c. the distance between hotel and mtr is about 5 minutes. there was the bus stop near to the hotel and you can go to airport only cost hkd33 per person by a21 bus. definitely i will choose to stay this hotel again next time.
Vasco C. Business travelers Portugal, February 12, 2012
Good room for Hong Kong

near to metro station, good breakfast
8
it's an ok hotel, with nice staff, located circa 200m of a metro station, with good breakfast. rooms are nice, and bigger than in most hk hotels. for the price, is really good.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of restaurants nearby
Christopher H. Couples Canada, February 12, 2012
Lovely Convenient Hotel with Great Service

Convenient Location, Clean, and Great Service
9.7
the hotel is very conveniently located in yau ma tei, walking distance from tsim sha tsui. the staff were very welcoming and helpful. the breakfast was great, and included a wide buffet selection of western and some chinese dishes. the only minor complaint i have is the beds were hard. the rooms were nice and included a large lcd tv.
Vilea S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
Very nice hotel

Caritas Bianchi LOdge Hotel is clean, safe, accessible to MTR and Buses, very quite, good ambiance with mountain view in every room. The food is very good and the staff are polite.
9.7
I really like to stay at Caritas Bianchi. Very accessible to MTR station in Yau Ma Tei exit at C. The place is so peaceful. The room is clean and the beddings are comfortable. The rooms has mountain view, relaxing after the days shopping. It offers good food and most importantly, the staffs are good mannered and polite. Im at home when I am in Caritas.Affordable and comfortable.
Pok H. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Strategy Location and Nice rooms

Clean and comfortable room to stay
9
the location and rooms are worth to value. the hotel located very strategy and near to hk-mtr. who plan to shopping or sightseeing are suitable place to stay.
Shopping Tip: The hotel are center to major shopping area of Mongkok
Cp L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great hotel for the price, very convenient.

Location and size of room.
7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel. it was located at cliff road, and if you're taking a21 from the airport, you really need to know when to press the bus bell to stop. the hotel reviews doesn't give you any clue. so we ended up stopping way way before the hotel, and we have to drag our luggage to the hotel amongst throngs of people. not fun. the lifts - they are only two, and guest are scrambling for lifts spaces alongside workers in the building and hotel. long waits for lifts. the canteen - if you ahve a choice, eat outside.
Shopping Tip: Just 50m across the road is Temple street!
Cho Y. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great location & room is spacious

Reception personnel very friendly & helpful
8.7
Having stayed in the hotel in Feb 2011, I still find my stay this time very pleasant & satisfactory. Location is very convenient. Although it is a standard twin,even with an extra bed to accommodate another person, The room is still spacious with the required amenities provided for the 3rd person. The buffet breakfast was good & very wide-spread.
Cho Y. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Good location and prices is reasonable
9.7
given for the price, the room size is fairly big compare to high end hotel. the staff are friendly and helpful. it good for family with children as they offer a big family room with 1 double and 2 single bed. the bed is comfortable and not too hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03