Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2846)
Sort by:
Xiao X. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2012
Valuable hotel

big rooms, walking distance to mtr
7
3-5mins walking distance to mtr. many eateries along the street. room was big comparing to other hotels in hk where they were much smaller. staffs were helpful. wifi only available in rooms. didn't like the breakfast though. overall, a pleasant stay.
Barbara J. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2012
Great Location - Nice Hotel

Room Size, Pillows, Cleanliness, Helpfulness of staff
7.3
never been to hong kong before and i booked this hotel from the internet without knowing what we would actually end up with. i read some previous reviews and chose this for the price and for the very helpful details posted from other travellers (like the a21 bus ($33) from the airport and to get off at stop a9). a nice place to stay - bathroom was fantastic very clean and a huge shower head! pillows were soft (there were 2 extra in the wardrobe). air conditioning. kettle in room but no coffee tea or cups! also, in these times of cheap electrical items i cannot understand why they have not replaced the old and decrepit plastic toaster in the restaurant with a new one that takes four pieces of bread. if you are not adventurous with breakfast/food we sufficed with toast, orange juice, fresh fruit and coffee. i cant comment on the other local breakfast items but the guests in the restaurant seemed to enjoy. i would definitely book this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were only in HK for two nights, two days and tried to used the time wisely to see as much as we could. We took a bus to Stanley Markets from Hong Kong Island (ferry) (1 hour each way). This was a bit of a waste of time but we did see quite a lot of scenery on the way, The markets just around the corner (womens or ladies market) were much better than Stanley. We also used buses and walked a lot - a better way to sightsee. And dont forget the A21 bus from the Airport to the Hotel (stop A9) it is only 2 minutes walk from the stop to the hotel. When you get off bus walk in the direction of the bus. Take first left (supermarket on left and 7/11 store on the right). The hotel is in front of you.
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2012
Convenient location and small clean room

Close to all public transportations
8.3
During my stay with the hotel, I found the staff are friendly and informational. Only thing disappoints me is the hotel does not a self service laundry facility.
Shopping Tip: Within minutes to the Temple Street night market and Tung Choi Street Market.
Boonchong P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2012
Worth Value payable Hotel in Kowloon

very convenience travelling by MTR, Big room with all necessary facilities
9
quite room environment, suitable and comfortable to take the rest after the whole day shopping or travelling. absolutely, this is a good choice for me in next Hongkong trip.
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great location, satisfactory hotel

easy access to/from airport, walking distance to mtr station, free wifi, 40-inch lcd tv
9
very satisfactory 3-star hotel, easy access from hkia, just take a21 bus (hkd 33) from terminal 2 bus station, you can get octopus card at terminal 1 airport express counter. the hotel is 9th stop from hkia, hotel name is one of the bus stop destination, you'll not missed it. to get to hkia, take bus a21 in front of bank of china, directly opposite the hotel (infront of 7-11). walking distance from bus stop a21 and also to mtr yau ma tei (exit c). the hotel is equipped with free wifi and 40-inch lcd tv, it's also very clean and still looks new (heard that renovated in 2011). breakfast is okay, not much variety but still acceptable. we stayed there for 2 nights, lovely stay, very friendly hotel staff and security guard. not much of hotel facility (3-star) but it's really value for money. no free mineral/drinking water provided in the room though :)
Shopping Tip: Ramen shop in front of the hotel (beside 7-11) is really nice as per recommendation by other travelers, there's also 20% discount between 3pm-6pm :). 15 minutes walk to Lady's Market and about 5 minutes walk to Temple Stree night market. Really a convenient and superb location for free-and-easy traveller like us, great for shopping, just walking distance away from Mong Kok.
Yijun L. Couples China, April 23, 2012
Clean and decent room

Breakfast
8.7
Clean room although small. Room is beside the park, quiet and comfortable
Carlo R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
Superb Place! Total Value for money!

Newly renovated rooms, very clean, friendly staff, great location
10
our stay at caritas bianchi lodge was truly worthwhile. upon entering the lobby, we already knew we made the right choice. lobby ambiance was really good! no smell of smoke or any unpleasant odor. the room was really great as well. big lcd tvs (though we didnt really watch as we were out the whole day), rain shower heads for the bathroom, clean sheets and aircon was okay as well. my kids enjoyed their stay and we slept soundly as well.
Sansanee S. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2012
Great Location

Good Location, Cheap and Clean
8
the hotel was in good location. the staff was very helpful and able to communicate well in english. breakfast is in average quality and quantity.
Nazeem R. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2012
great services

location
7.3
min. 50 words Wondelful stay at this hotel.Rooms very neat and tidy and not to small either. The staff very helpful and friendly.Can upgrade breakfast area. Looks like school cafiteria.Breakfast ok
Vic C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2012
Nice hotel & great location

Cleanliness; location; good size room compared to other hk hotels
8
Very satisfactory stay. The single room has one drawback: it's next to the elevator and you can hear it all night. Small annoyance but should be noted. Book a double room if this Is an issue. The location is simply superb: short walk to both mtr & the airport bus stop. Shopping & dinning choices are widespread & within walking distance. The buffet bkfast is generous for this class of hotels. Wifi in the room works well. Overall, a good experience and highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02