or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2832 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Jerry W. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2012
great location, nice room for a hotel

near yau ma tei mtr station and nathan road
8
stayed there for 4days and 3 nights. caritas bianchi lodge exceed my expectation especially the room that we have stayed. it was a deluxe room with 2 twin beds. room was spacious and i loved the toilet. also, it's location which is in nathan road in kowloon district was very near to some of the known spot of hong kong like temple street, star ferry. Mtr station is just a corner. it was all worth it to stay in this hotel. though the downside was its breakfast in there restaurant.
Shopping Tip: temple street is just two streets away from the hotel.
Martin L. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Basic, but absolutely worth it

Clean, functional, good location, excellent value
8.3
The rooms are small, but seem to have been recently refurbished and are very pleasant to stay in. Service is efficient, but not particularly friendly. The hotel is located close to a subway station and in an obviously very busy but interesting part of town.
Peter G. Solo travelers Germany, April 11, 2012
Good location, big clean rooms.

Location,bed quality and clean rooms. Small bathroom, but rain shower.
9
Nice staffs,could have more flexibility with the check out times.Breakfast is good enough for me. Will stay there again for holidays in Hong Kong. It's not from the facilities a four or five star hotel except the room.
Loo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Good location at hill side and near Yau Ma Tei mrt

Fully furnished room with breakfast.
9
Good location at hill side which is away from main road (Nathan Road)and traffic noise avoided. Good breakfast even though does not have much choices. Good coffee at buffet breakfast counter. Room is clean and tidy but should provide free drinking water (bottle) daily.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location which is not far from the dropping point (Mun Men Lei, Nathan Road) of the public transport (bus) from HKI airport.
Patricia D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
good location, clean rooms and hepful staff

as above
7.7
expected better quality breakfast - ie. range of fruit choice, cheap white bread and scones and cakes cut in half!!! sloppy scrambled egg. overall disappointing. decided not to risk taking a meal there!
Joel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Nice location and nice view from my window
9
room is large by hk standard, basic ammenities are present. breakfast is good but need to improve on the time. it is served at 7am not 6am as most hotels do. hotel is clean even to walkways and elevator. security is good. location wise , i recommend it because it's midway to tst and mongkok and not crowded.
Shopping Tip: temple st. night market is just around the block. ladies market and the malls in tst can be reached by foot or by bus along nathan road.
Dongchul S. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2012
" Great location"

Cleaness
9.3
best featues are cleaness, newly-renovated room, reasonable price, great location(it take 1 min bus stop, 3min mrt). i will surely visit the hotel if i have a chance to visit in hongkong again. * great location * newly renovated room * breakfast is included
Joel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2012
Great Location with clean rooms

nice view, near mtr and bus stations
8.7
we took the highest floor which has a nice view over the hills. basic amenities are available such as electric pot, refrigerator, hair dryer and wi-fi. there are no complimentary bottled water so buy your own. within walking distance is the mtr yau ma tei station which is not crowded since the district is not so populated compared to mongkok or tst. bus is just around the corner including convenience store and restaurant. breakfast is also good.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is very near to temple st night market. mongkok district and tst can be reached by foot or by bus along nathan road.
Bee C. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2012
Excellent hotel in every way...

All great!
9.3
Excellent location, only a few minutes walk to the MTR station. The building is a short distance from the main street so it's very quiet & comfortable. The back of the hotel is a wooded cliff & a small park. Very friendly staff who provide good services. Room is very new, clean & spacious & it's well-equipped. We booked this standard-twin room with breakfast included at a offered rate so it's really value-for-money. Good spread of food for breakfast but taste so-so. We only took the breakfast once out of the 3 mornings there 'cos we had a long list of good food to try in Hong Kong. Just a small flaw during our stay there. Small amount of water flowed out of the drainage every time after I showered. It didn't bother me though as it was not that serious. Or maybe all the plus points made me less critical Overall we're very happy with our stay there.
Eva T. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Excellent Service and Good Location!

Excellent service and Excellent Location!
10
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge and I must say this is so far the best hotel I ever stayed with reasonable pricings and most important, free breakfast! Had been to HK many times and most of the hotel does not come with free breakfast! If you ever stay in this hotel, you can try the ramen store just outside the hotel. Its the best ramen I had ever. Anyway, this hotel is away from the main road which you can avoid the noisy traffic. Decent size for the hotel and so far valuable for money! Its a highly recommended hotel you must visit!
Restaurant Tip: Yokozuna Ramen store is best and just outside the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04