Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3598 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

robert C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Stella Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Muhammad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

GLADYS C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Wing T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

KEUNCHANG L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Francis Y. from
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Keith S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Kanda C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service but internet is very slowly
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Yap H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Good and Economic Hotel for Family Trip
Good customer service, perfect position that near to MTR station, easy to get food
Perfect service provided by hotel staff, clear information and good suggestion provided, the position of hotel is extremely near with MTR station (just cross the road), it is good and nice hotel, the only thing is on unchanged breakfast menu.
Reviewed April 05, 2013