or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Voltaire D. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
Cozy and homey hotel. Great location near mtr

Newly renovated. Clean
9.3
Great hotel. Newly renovated. Price is reasonable.
Travel tip: Buy an octopus card to save time
Delia C. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great location with comparable spacious rooms

Convenient, free wifi, friendly hotel receptionists
8.7
this is not my first stay with caritas. i chose this hotel again for it's value for money and easy to access location. with just 5 minutes walk to yau ma tei mtr station, i can easily hop on the mtr line practically to anywhere. the hotel staffs were friendly to us during our stay.
Cecilia S. Families with older children Canada, February 29, 2012
Great price and great location for this hotel.

Location was great,hotel has been recently renovated and the staff was helpful and friendly. Also has free wifi
8.3
we had a comfortable stay in this hotel. this hotel was renovated a year ago. the room was clean and comfortably furnished. good room size. the location is great. it is only 1/2 block to the mtr station and 1 block to nathan road. the room we had was very quiet. the room came with free breakfast and free wifi.
Sai C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
One of the best hotel around Yau Ma Tei area. here

Big rooms, cheap price, good location and very near to MTR station.
8.3
I have always been staying in this hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong. It is one of the best priced hotel and also very near to Nathan road and MTR station. This hotel also provide decent breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There is this shop called Yee Shun Milk Co. selling the best steam eggs and steam milk very near to Yau Ma Tei station.
Chuthaporn N. Business travelers Thailand, February 29, 2012
The convenience and good value hotel

Convenience for traveling , dining and shopping
8.3
It is one of the most convenient hotel for shopping , eating and near the MTR station. Rooms are clean and the room space is comfortable to stay. The services are good especially the front manager and staffs are helpful and cheerful. The breakfast in here has more choices for guesses to choose. At night time can easily walk to Mong Kok to shop and buy the electrical products.
Vince C. Solo travelers Canada, February 29, 2012
functional, clean, nice room and people

location, quiet, close to mtr
8.7
good sise rooms, sice layout, people were nice and polite. location i like, its not as crouded as places like tsim tsa jui. food is easy to find especially on the other side of tathan road. the temple street market is there. food is good and very afoardable. from the airport i took the express train to kowloong station and used the complimentary to yau ma te station's nearest hotel (forgot the name just ask at the shuttle service) from there it was a 2 minutes walk along natan road and left at the first street, (just next to the salvation army). breakfast was not really extaurdinary by any means but internet is more stable there. consisted of toast, bread, bun, ssteamed bum(just bun nothing inside), eggs and juice coffee. the cafetera did look shall we say... old. but the rooms were good nice tv ( i hink 35 inch) big for such a small room anyways. for the price i paid (under ) its money well spent. but!!! internet in the room was not really working allthe time for me argh!!
Shopping Tip: temple street is just across tathan road... gret place to see the nik nack shopping culture. not to far away is the lady's street area, thats where you will find all the street shopping in hk at best price. all this of course at night time.
Jorge Y. Business travelers Panama, February 28, 2012
Super

Location, room space
10
Compared to other hotels in the area, it has a great location, great service, free breakfast, rooms are bigger.
Kelvin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Good Stay

Location perfect & nice
8.3
Good Stay. Perfect location & hotel condition is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a21 airport city bus from hkia. stop at the 9th stop at man ming lane. walk within 5 mins to reach hotel. location is good as near to yau ma tei mtr (exit c)
Leo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
Right at the heart of the City

Accessible to all transportation
9
Hotel is within city limits and highly accessible to public transport. Staff speaks good english and are very courteous and helpful. Have not tried regular meal except for breakfast which to me is acceptable with plenty of food to choose from. The room is just enough for my wife, our 7yo son and me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus stop is less than 10 meters from the hotel. Ask hotel staff wherever you want to go and they will gladly help.
Jessellie M. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
pleasant stay

accessible to all types of transpo (MRT, bus, taxi)
7.7
45 minutes travel time to and from the airport via bus A21. Just tell the driver to drop you off at Yau Ma Tei station. To the airport - bus stop is at Bank of China. Taxi stand is just outside the hotel. As early as 6 am, i saw a taxi waiting. Exit C of Yau Ma tei station is the nearest exit to the hotel. We had twin single beds, we moved the beds together so that our child can sleep comfortably and without us worrying she will fall on the floor. The room is big by hongkong standard - my 2-yr old child play, run and jump to her heart's content. Sockets in the room are three-way, you can bring an adaptor or borrow one (which what we did)from the reception. Buffet breakfast is ok and serves from 7 to 10 am. I find the restaurant quite small but it was not a problem. We went there thrice at different times of the day, it was not crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02