or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2752 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
Ross W. Couples Canada, February 24, 2012
Good in many ways

convenient and quiet location, rooms on the back face a cliff (it's on cliff road), two blocks from a subway station. pleasant, modern room. flat screen tv. safe for valuables..
8
Chosen for the price. Would prefer to stay on Hong Kong Island, but if you have to stay in Kowloon this is better than most. Mostly Asian travelers. Friendly front desk staff, good English. Decent breakfast buffet in the 6th floor dining room. Curiously, the hotel is run by the Salvation Army.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the walk around the Peak - 3+ km.
Uschi P. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Hotel with great value and service

Value for money, newly renovated, staffs are friendly, free internet in room
9.7
this is my second time staying here. the staffs were very friendly. location is also very convenient, near to mtr and airport bus stop, temple street. the hotel room is very clean and big considering the hotel rate. free internet in the room too. i will definitely stay here again for my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is opposite Temple Street (less than 10 mins walk), enjoy nice claypot rice there.
Jorge Y. Business travelers Panama, February 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, staff, breakfast, overall services.
10
its a great hotel with a great location. staff are very friendly. rooms are spacious. buffet breakfast and free internet included. excellent.
Sathapat R. Families with older children Thailand, February 23, 2012
Nice place

near the shopping area and mrt station
8.3
good place to stay. very comfortable near both of shopping place and mrt station. easy to travel and go to e everywhere.
Evelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
clean hotel and helpful staff

good service, good price and good people
9.7
people at reception were friendly,accomodating and treat everyone thesame. they were very prompt in answering my request. if i ever go to hong kong again, i will use this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives
Travel tip: This hotel is near to everything you can think of when travelling to hong kong, such as subway, good restaurant,banks,parks and may more.
Chloe T. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2012
Great room and near mtr

Great room
8.3
Security officer was friendly and lead us to where to check in. I was early to check in but they still proceeded with the procedure and allowed us to keep our luggage there. Room was great with rain shower. And the room was spacious. After 12midnight, they actually locked the entrance but upon informing our room number, we are able to enter. Breakfast was ok with not much of variety, but it is still acceptable. But do take note of the deposit of 300hkd, although we had paid for the hotel. 3 mins walk to mtr and a nice ramen restaurant just outside the lodge. Room was quiet, even thought its near the main road. However pillow is abit soft. I need 3 pillow to make myself comfy
Restaurant Tip: Try the ramen restaurant. It's always long queue
Wei C. Families with young children China, February 22, 2012
Excellent location but little noisy

location, location, and location
8.7
very good choice if you like to shop in the downtown of hk.
Dottie B. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2012
good room

accessibility
9
my family enjoyed our stay. the hotel toom was clean and comfortable. we just wish there were more english channels. the hotel staff were likewise friendly and helpful. we also loved the breakfast. overall i would recommend the hotel.
Elizabeth S. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great Location, Great Price, Great Rooms

Low Price, Rather big rooms
8.7
overall, i am really pleased that i have booked this hotel. the below are some points that i really liked. 1) big rooms as compared to other hotels in hongkong, really roomy. it could fit a third extra bed if it wanted to. 2) rain shower in the room's bathroom, toilet is nicely renovated. 3) room price comes with breakfast, with a reasonable variety. tastes quite normal, but isn't bad. 4) less than 200m to the 7-11 by the road side. there's another convenience store on the right side, sells fresh fruits; coffee mix; more varieties, somewhat like a small supermarket. 5) lobby always has a security guard. really safe 6) less than 5mins walk to yau ma tei mtr 7) rooms has complimentary wifi and also wired internet connection. there's a study desk & chair in room. 8) lobby has alot of materials like maps, tour guides etc. 9) hotel staff are friendly. 10) hotel is easy to be located, just right next to the salvation army hq.
Restaurant Tip: There's a popular Japanese restaurant called Yokozuna that sells ramen just on the same street. Everyday, there's people queuing up, read online reviews with lots of people raving it. They open from 12pm till 11pm. Monday to Fridays afternoon has happy hour, with 20% off, lesser people during these hours. Might want to go try it if you have the time.
Huichuan Z. Couples China, February 19, 2012
nice hotel

Very good location!
10
the hotel is located in a very good place!monkok is only by five mints walk, and airport bus is almost near the gate!the room is spacious compared with the same class hotel. worthy to mention is it's breakfast---which is rare in hongkong hotels.so i will come back next time and recommend to all my friends!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04