or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2876 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2876)
Sort by:
Robert C. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2012
the best place to stay in kowloon

Location
9
Caritas Bianchi lodge is located right in the heart of the night market area. so if you love to shopped and eat this is right up your ally. plus they give you free breakfast too!!! the rooms is perfect and the hot water shower was great! you cant go wrong with this hotel made for everyone!
Shopping Tip: after going to the lady's market put your stuff back int your hotel and shop again in the men night market
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Great location with big rooms

location is walking distance to jade market and ladies market
8.7
the hotel location is excellent, its within mongkok area where ladies market, temple street and jade market is located. the rooms are big and tidy. definitely, i'll stay again in this hotel when i be back to hongkong.
Candice G. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Nice & good sized room, good service

Great location, good sized room
8.7
Based on advice from previous traveller (on agoda), we took bus A21 from the airport. We were pleasantly surprised that this hotel was listed as a destination when the bus reached Yau Ma Tei! The hotel staff spoke good English and were always friendly and helpful. The rooms were good sized, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was just ok, and given that we were in HK, we wanted to try the local food. Thus we only had the breakfast once. Maybe the hotel should consider NOT including breakfast and offer a better price instead. Overall, a nice comfortable stay. We would not have asked for more!
Restaurant Tip: Walk down Nathan Road towards TST. At the junction turning into Novotel Hotel, there is a small shop (opposite Novotel Hotel)called Nathan Porridge. This shop sells noodles and rice porridge that is the best I have tried! Must try - their signature porridge that includes slices of real abalone.
John M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Strategic Location and good hospitality

spacious, ample water supply
8
great experience, we definitely would return and stay. very clean, spacious, staffs are easy to communicate with in english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: center of everything, near to all transport requirement, very convenient.
Yogananthan R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Location, service with a smile, quiet but close to main street
8.3
I requested late check in as my Cathay Pacific flight would only be landing in HK at 9.30pm. This hotel, located next to Nathan Road in Kowloon, was only a short taxi ride from the Kowloon Airport Express Station (HK40.00) I arrived at the hotel dead tired and was pleasantly surprised that check in took only about 4 minutes. The staff on duty, was extremely efficient, sweet and very helpful in giving info on how to get to various attractions in HK, upon my enquiries. The room was non-smoking and smelled fresh. The room was decently sized. Bedsheets were clean and so was the room and the toilet. However, it was very difficult to get the shower at the right temperature; most time it was either scalding hot or ice cold. The shower had a problem with the water flow and everytime I finished my bath, I would be standing in a pool of water. Soapy water, I may add. I informed the reception staff when i left for my meeting the next morning but when i came back it was still the same problem. TV channels were plentiful but only 3 English channels.For those late night hunger pangs, there is a 7-11 right outside the hotel. Overall, for the price it was a good hotel (HK hotels are notoriously expensive), and I would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're not partial to city views, them ask for a room with a view of the park behind the hotel. The only drawback is that only rooms with two single beds have this view. But it's worth it. And of course, two beds may be one bed too many (wink).
Yim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
clean and nice hotel with a smile.

the buffet breakfast are good.
9
i get full of satisfied to stay with this hotel. shopping area, restaurant and mrt station are just nearby,i get my lovely jade at just nearby the yau ma tei jade market which just need 5 minutes walking from hotel.
Shopping Tip: can get everything that you want at yau ma tei, mong kok and even though jordon area.
Theresa H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Great Location but exterior of hotel run dun

Room n common area renovated, room big enough and clean.
6.7
Overall i like the hotel room and toilet standard. clean, nice and decent size room, compare the same price range hotel. Plus point WIFI Included :)
Restaurant Tip: There's a famous japanese ramen stall beside the hotel. Waiting time 1hr +. Remember to take queue number. i tried it, Not bad.
Mark Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Comfortable and value for money

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
9
My second time at this hotel. The rooms appear to be very new and are certainly clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom is also surprisngly good. The broadband service works very well. Breakfast gives a reasonable choice. The lcoation is very close the the mtr and so everywhere is easily accessible. Various markets are nearby, Temple Street night market being one, as are various 7/11 shops and Mannings. It is far from being a 4 or 5 star hotel but it is at a fraction of the cost and represents good value for money.
Ratanachai V. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2012
Standard accommodation, value for money

Clean and Renovated room
8.7
i had 3 nights at caritas bianchi lodge, the hotel was fine. room was clean and recently renovated. location also good , easy to find food and get to anywhere. subway is in a walking distance. perfect for budget tourist.
Restaurant Tip: The nearby Japanese ramen restaurant was very famous by local. Worth to try once
Mak C. Couples Canada, March 26, 2012
very nice hotel, the staffs are friendly & smile

wifi in guest room and very clean
7.7
i would like to stay such hotel if the next time i go to hong kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07