Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3509 reviews

1646 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Hwee Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Spacious Room

Clean & Spacious Room
7.3
my 3rd time staying here. rate is reasonable and room is clean and spacious compared to some nearby hotels. location is near to eateries, mtr and convenience stores. the ramen store outside the hotel is fabulous.
Meizyana S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Beautiful surroundings, lovely staffs, clean hotel

Lovely Staffs
9.3
I spent my two nights there, I love the smell on the lobby, the room was clean, the staffs speaks English, and the location is good. Caritas Bianchi Lodge is a recommended Hotel! Four thumbs up. ;)
Arianna T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Super convenient location

near to mrt station, and good shopping location
7.3
it was a very simply hotel with very basic facility. but i'm happy with the service, and the location is strategic for travelers
David D. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2012
clean

new, clean
8.7
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2012
the very basic hotel

It's quiet
6
It's safe and quiet just located off busy Nathan Road.
May L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Big room & comfort bed
8.7
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Shopping Tip: Must go to Lady market, you can find a lot of bargain stuffs and a lot of good food there. For ladies, there is a lot a cosmetic shops like Sassa&etc, you will find the skincare products(Ex. Laneige brand)which are selling much cheaper than in S'pore. The facial mask are also very cheap.
Vinu A. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Value for money

Near to MTR ,NEAR TO SIGHT SEEING
7.7
Near to sight seeing for food ,MTR .it is best hotel .VALUE FOR MONEY
Prapart S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Good hotel

Good service and great location
8.3
The hotel locates just about 200m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This made us able to go everywhere so easily. The room was very clean and comfortable with reasonable price. Most surprisingly each room had a wifi router inside in which we could use our smartphones, tablets and laptops connecting the high speed Internet. We strongly recommend this hotel.
Meow L. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Cosy Place worth a Try

Quite spacious and convenience location
7
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.
Restaurant Tip: Near to the hostel, there may be quite a queue of people outside the Japanese restaurant each evening. So I went to try out one day at 5.50p.m. when there was less customers. In my opinion, the noodle is nothing great. There are around 15 seats and cooking took a long time, around 13 minutes to make a bowl of noodle.
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
A centrally located hotel

Easy access to everything in the area
5.7
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.
Previous page 741 - 750 of 1646 reviews Next page
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02