or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Hor Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Average hotel with slow lift

Good location
6
the room was average but clean. the service was very friendly. breakfast was okay. the annoying thing was the lift. there was only 1 lift during the night. it could take 10 mins to finally reach the ground floor from my room.
Liao K. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and good location

very clean enviroment
9
I had a good night sleep in this hotel,the single room was bigger more than i can think. Location is very convenient for shopping, sencerly recommend this lovely hotel to everyone.
Decemy G. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff

For the price i paid, i was pleasantly surprised w the Tood and lodging service i received! Will definitely come back next time :)
8.7
i like the room we were given. even wih the extra bed, we didn't feel too crowded. room was clean, bathroom modern. staff was very friendly. breakfast buffet was not bad either! overall, a very good experience. will recommend to friends who are looking for rooms to stay when in hong kong.
Gil M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Hotel Statt no considration w guest

Great location accesible to any attractive places in HK
6
Teera S. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2011
Larger room than regular size of Hong Kong Hotel

Room Size, Location, and Helpful Staves
8
I have booked 2 rooms for my parents, my brother and me from Dec 25 - 29. I've stayed here last year for the New Year Trip in Hong Kong and I love this hotel. I remember I've asked them for the extra pillows and for this time the pillows are already in the wardrobe. The staves also very helpful that they keep the items that send to the hotel while I've out there for the trip with my parents. (But you should contact them before order.) I also had some problem with the light bulb in the late night, and the staff was very gladly help me out with the problem (although it was the last night for the trip, they still offer me to change room). There is Wifi in the room, but you have to ask for the password first. Sometime I cannot use it, but I've already bought the mobile sim card with unlimited 3G (for a week), so that is not my major problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you've plan to travel or shopping for a week in Hong Kong. I recommend that you should buy the sim card such as CSL that can be use as 3G for internet in Hong Kong with only $88 HKD. But beware that you cannot use in Macau. I had a problem for the ferry back from Macau that I've not booked, because there was no ferry back for our group in the night (7 PM) and we have to wait until 1 AM of the next day or buy the higher price tickets (which we chose). The last time I've visit Macau, I've no problem with the ferry, only have to wait so long for the immigration to Macau. So plan the exact time back should be better.
David M. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 29, 2011
Good Hotel and good service

the receptionists are nice and helpful
8
It is a good hotel,good service and the staffs are very friendly. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, the room and bathroom are very clean, which look quite new. Great location, which is close to many shops in Kowloon and 5min walk to the MRT station. I will recommend to people who is looking a reasonable price, new room and who like to do shopping in Kowloon.
Cheok F. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
6.7
"Great location and big rooms .good location for shopping
Nining T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Great Location and good performance of staffs

location near the shopping centre and mtr station.
8
Nice hotel, modern bathroom. We enjoy stayed there.
Jonathan Y. Groups United States of America, December 28, 2011
Comfortable rooms in a lovely location

Free wifi and friendly staff. Located in a great area with many types of transportation throughout the night.
8.3
every time i come to hong kong, i always try and see the rates at the caritas bianchi lodge first before anything else. although the hotel went through a mass renovation, it is still a little old-looking. however, i don't care much about the look. i care more about free wifi and the location.
Lynn L. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2011
Great location

The centrally located location
6.3
Counter staff was pretty unfriendly, showing us attitutes when we arrived in the hotel as it was quite late at night. The front door will be locked after 10pm and entrance to the hotel will only be available via a small side door. Location is great as there are alot of shops and eateries along the main street within 5 min of walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05