or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2011
terrific hotel

clean hotel and very near to the shopping malls...
9.3
i like our stay at the hotel,very clean bedrooms and comfort rooms. I also like the buffet breakfast, my son enjoyed the food.The receptionist are accommodating.With regards to the location just a walk away to the big shopping malls and MTR station.I recommend it to my relatives...
Liu L. Families with older children China, December 21, 2011
位置优越,服务一流

性价比高
9
本次因为女儿从美国经香港回国,在香港逗留两天。通过agoda网订了该酒店,价格适中。以前入住的香港酒店的房间均偏小,但这次感觉还不错,而且地理位置优越,无论是外出购物或吃饭,非常方便。交通也便利,去机场或红磡,a21巴士就可解决。还有简易的免费早餐,服务人员态度非常亲和。因此,在同等价位的酒店中可推荐入住。
Simone P. Couples New Zealand, December 19, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Lively location!
8
Great hotel would recommend to friends. Perfect location by subway and many restaurants and markets nearby. Rooms are spacious, new bathrooms and good beds. Breakfast was okay, we didn't really want to eat alot anyway because we loved eating at the yummy dim sum restaurants during the day. Staff are helpful and friendly, we checked out and left our luggage in storage which was handy. Awesome hotel!
Loh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location efficient service

Strategic location, easily accessible by public transport. The airport bus (A21) and MTR practically deposits you at its door.
8
Nice hotel, great location. Comfortable hotel to return to after a day's shopping or sightseeing. Couteous, efficient staff.
Wayne S. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2011
Hotel good value for the money.

Great location (close to metro), breakfast included, English speaking staff with courteous service.
8.3
great value for hong kong. basic no frill rooms but great value for the money. rooms are small but clean. seperated toilet and shower which was nice. and shower pressure was excellent with very hot water. has in room safe and fridge. day time staff provided good service with good english. night staff was a bit grumpy and had a bit of attitude. but can overlook. buffet breakfast was included. not the best tasting, but great value to have it included. would certainly stay here again if price is right. i generally stay in the cheap guest houses in tst. but i certainly would pay a bit extra to stay here if price is right.
Travel tip: If coming by subway metro get off at Yau Ma Tei station and take exit C. Come out and cross Nathan street then head left (south towards TST. Walk about a block or two and you should see a 7-11 convenience store. Turn left and you should see the hotel. It sits at the end of what seems like a cul-de-sac. The sign is plain and can easily be missed. If coming from the airport, I found taking the A21 bus is a bit easier and cheaper (33 HKD) than taking metro. With metro you have to transfer again at Hong Kong Station. Ask the bus driver to drop you off at Yau Ma Tei subway station ("day teet").
Karola G. Couples Austria, December 15, 2011
most central hotel with nice rooms and bathrooms

central, clean,very helpful and friendly at reception
9.3
when airport bus stopped nearly in front of the hotel we recognized the bus stops of main lines to ferry and town also there.at reception everybody was helpful and friendly. we were surprised about the nice size of the room and the real fantastic bathroom with wonderful shower. the beds were comfortable,enough pillows, the sheets clean and elegant. we really felt like in luxury hotel.next morning we were a little disappointed about the small breafast(for europeans)no yogurt, no cornflakes, no bacon and the toaster very old and slowly. but we will recommend this hotel to all our friends staying in thailand and visiting hongkong for several times. of cours we will come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: besides all important viewing points like Peak and Central - don't miss to go to Stanley market by bus from bus-station Hongkong side ferry.It is a nice trip to see more of Hongkong island,the promenade is lovely, the little restaurants nice and cheap and the market offers very nice and modern clothes even for elderly und not so small women!!
Ang Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2011
clean and neat hotel room

neat toilet
7
The toilet is nice, clean and neat . location is good , shopping and restaurant are just doorstep . The room is clean and tidy . The lobby have so many chair . The sercurity guards are friendly and helpful .
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2011
Great location for shoppers.

Convenience for shopping and local transporation.
6.7
The place is clean, safe and comfortable space. It is near to shopping area for bargain hunters. Cons. The beds are hard and not comfortable.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk to night market
Khai C. Solo travelers Vanuatu, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel. great location

Location. Clean. Not bad service. Park nearby.
9.7
Went to hong kong for an extended weekend and stayed here-- location was pretty good with malls and park nearby. Easy transfer from airport by express train to Kowloon then cab. Room was not noisy. 7 eleven nearby. Nathan rd within walking distance. Service was not bad too. Would recommend this place.
Yudthana S. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2011
Good location and room clean, ok for the prize

location and free wf
8
good location easy access from airport by both mrt and airport bus a 21 stop near hotel lots of shops street restaurants and 7/11 room clean and spacious. free bf and wf
Shopping Tip: you can walk to shopping street on Soy street and Waterloo lots of shop and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04