Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2823 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Jonathan Y. Groups United States of America, January 10, 2012
Great hotel with a very friendly staff

Rooms are newly renovated, located in a very convenient location (two mins from the train station, and mini vans drop off in front during late night outtings) and free wifi!!
8.7
this hotel had new renovations that made the hotel look really nice, however, they upped the price by half when it looks relatively similar. price, i would say, is average. back then prices were great.
Jonathan Y. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2012
Friendly Hotel staff with big rooms

Again, i love this hotel. I always stay here even though the price increased about 100% due to renovations. Staf was helpful and provided me with converters. Great memory as they remember me from previous stays.
8.7
Coming back to the bianchi lodge can be a pain when its late at night. The doorman is very defensive at times and can be rude. Questions everything when i brought friends after the bars.
Travel tip: Bring shampoo and body soap!!
Gemma O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Great location, spacious room and friendly service

Rooms recently renovated, enclosed shower, very quiet despite being just off Nathan Road, close to MTR, free wifi
9.7
Although the Lodge was built in the 1980s, the guestrooms have been recently renovated and if my room (a single)is anything to go by, the standard is excellent. The bathroom was brand new and featured a large, enclosed waterfall shower. There were plenty of other guests but noise was minimal. One thing worth noting is that single rooms on each floor are next to the lifts, so there is some faint mechanical noise. I use earplugs anyway so this wasn't a major problem. Most rooms face onto Kings Park so there is no noise at all from the street. The location is fantastic - on a side street of Nathan Road with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores nearby. The MTR is 2 minutes' walk away and there are bus stops right outside that go to the Star Ferry and Aberdeen. Free breakfast is included, and while the canteen doesn't seem to have been updated since the Lodge was built, the food was acceptable. Staff were polite and helpful. I will definitely return.
Teh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great Location and big room

big room for 3 ppl
7.3
the location is good, near mtr.... the service also no bad, i very surprise for the bedroom and bathroom , was big enough for 3 ppl to stay... i will go back again.
Shopping Tip: very near the shopping area mongkok and tsim sha tsui... walking distance about 15 minutes.
Hor Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Average hotel with slow lift

Good location
6
the room was average but clean. the service was very friendly. breakfast was okay. the annoying thing was the lift. there was only 1 lift during the night. it could take 10 mins to finally reach the ground floor from my room.
Liao K. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and good location

very clean enviroment
9
I had a good night sleep in this hotel,the single room was bigger more than i can think. Location is very convenient for shopping, sencerly recommend this lovely hotel to everyone.
Decemy G. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2011
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff

For the price i paid, i was pleasantly surprised w the Tood and lodging service i received! Will definitely come back next time :)
8.7
i like the room we were given. even wih the extra bed, we didn't feel too crowded. room was clean, bathroom modern. staff was very friendly. breakfast buffet was not bad either! overall, a very good experience. will recommend to friends who are looking for rooms to stay when in hong kong.
Gil M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Hotel Statt no considration w guest

Great location accesible to any attractive places in HK
6
Teera S. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2011
Larger room than regular size of Hong Kong Hotel

Room Size, Location, and Helpful Staves
8
I have booked 2 rooms for my parents, my brother and me from Dec 25 - 29. I've stayed here last year for the New Year Trip in Hong Kong and I love this hotel. I remember I've asked them for the extra pillows and for this time the pillows are already in the wardrobe. The staves also very helpful that they keep the items that send to the hotel while I've out there for the trip with my parents. (But you should contact them before order.) I also had some problem with the light bulb in the late night, and the staff was very gladly help me out with the problem (although it was the last night for the trip, they still offer me to change room). There is Wifi in the room, but you have to ask for the password first. Sometime I cannot use it, but I've already bought the mobile sim card with unlimited 3G (for a week), so that is not my major problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you've plan to travel or shopping for a week in Hong Kong. I recommend that you should buy the sim card such as CSL that can be use as 3G for internet in Hong Kong with only $88 HKD. But beware that you cannot use in Macau. I had a problem for the ferry back from Macau that I've not booked, because there was no ferry back for our group in the night (7 PM) and we have to wait until 1 AM of the next day or buy the higher price tickets (which we chose). The last time I've visit Macau, I've no problem with the ferry, only have to wait so long for the immigration to Macau. So plan the exact time back should be better.
David M. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 29, 2011
Good Hotel and good service

the receptionists are nice and helpful
8
It is a good hotel,good service and the staffs are very friendly. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, the room and bathroom are very clean, which look quite new. Great location, which is close to many shops in Kowloon and 5min walk to the MRT station. I will recommend to people who is looking a reasonable price, new room and who like to do shopping in Kowloon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06