or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2797 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2797)
Sort by:
Woan S. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
will probably not consider again

location, counter serice
2.3
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Peter P. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.

quiet, easy access to food n transport.
7
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
Koo K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.

clean, good location, friendly staff
10
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Lyvian Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Good location , near mtr station

Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
6
Choi L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!

Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
8
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
Pek E. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Great Location, best value hotel

Location, Room size and price
8.7
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.
Chutiporn J. Families with young children Thailand, March 24, 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.

Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
7
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Rakel P. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2014
good qualite nearby the mainstreet

location, clean, nice personal
8.3
very good, just stayining one night every things works out well and even that the hotell was renoveting it´s funktion was good
Mei L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Convenient n comfortable

Fuss free
7
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
Lee V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Friendly staff, nice clean room

location, staff, room
10
stayed for one night, was greeted by friendly helpful staff, exactly what you need after a long flight, room was clean and perfect for me. location was spot on. can't fault this place. will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04