My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2736 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2736)
Sort by:
Damy Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2011
wonderful hotel

good location,good staff,clean room.Not bad at all!
9.3
Everything is good except the twin bed is little small,but very comfortable bed.
Tooh M. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Staff is unfriendly

Room is clean and there is only one lift to use to upper floor
5.7
Room size is very common and breakfat is lousy and not worth the money you pay for the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel location is very difficult to locate and not tally to map and have to walk up the slope to reach hotel entrance
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2011
Hotel with big room and convenience location

Reasonable rate
8.7
I love the hotel as it is so convenience.Room is clean.And reasonable rate !Will stay for next visit for sure.
Keith S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 22, 2011
Standard hotel with good service

Location.Location adjacent Nathan Rd Yau Ma Tai
7
easy to travel locally and around hong kong island,walking distance to markets and shopping/electronics bazaars, with buses/underground trains to everywhere you need. hotel in service many years recently updated and satisfactory for most visitors. morning buffet ok,decent choice although as with most hotel stays its normal to tire of similar style every day. price near top of the range for the standard probably due to recent updating, however on balance worth the expenditure. sufficient to say we have stayed there over 20yr period along with other hotels in the area
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel on direct route from airport bus A21 stop maybe number 9,just look on the board in the bus station
Katherine J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
Strategic Location with Comfortable Room

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7.7
This hotel is actually better than my expectation. It is easily located from Yau Ma Tei station, I was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk, and the room is comfortable. Yes, it is not a big room, however, as my intention for just 1 night stay, and most of my time spent outside, this room definitely meet my expectation in terms of comfort and cleanliness. It gave you a very homely feeling as well. It is also give you value added service with the breakfast and Wi-Fi. I would definitely stay back here the next time I visit HK.
Alice T. Couples Canada, November 19, 2011
great location,reasonable priced

good buffet breakfast that includes with the room
8.3
This was the second time that I stayed with this hotel. The guest rooms have all been newly renovated ,they are much cleaner. The location is very very good. Subway and bus are just steps away. I will certainly stay here again.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great location with big and new rooms

the rooms are big, new, comfortable and clean.free wifi and big lcd tv.
8.7
we enjoyed the stay in caritas bianchi. the location is great with mtr station just 5 minutes away. there is a convenient shop and many eateries nearby.the room is big,new and clean.our room is quiet as it is facing a park. the beds are firm and comfortable but the pillows are too soft for us. service is good, staff are friendly esp the security guard uncle.value for money. sure will come back again for my next trip to hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: Very nice Japanese noodle along the lane to the hotel. Always a long queue outside the restaurant.Must try!
Amanda H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

Location
9
the caritas bianchi lodge hotel is a nice hotel in a great location. within 5 minutes walk of temple street night market area and very close to the yau ma tei mtr station and the express bus station to get to the airport. the room was a little small, but from what i hear is actually big for hong kong. bed was comfortable, internet was reliable, and staff pretty helpful and seemed to have fair english and mandarin ability.
Yogananthan R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location with reasonable rooms

great location, helpful staff
8
Checked in at about 10.30pm after arriving from the airport and the front office employee by the name of goodman was aware of our late arrival and even greeted us by name. I was floored. The rooms, with 2 single beds as per our request were non-smoking and clean. the bathroom was clean but we had a slight problem with the shower outlet which flowed too slowly so that by the time you finish your shower you're standing in a pool of water. Nevertheless it was not a major problem as the water would have drained by the time the next person entered the shower. The view from the room was a little puzzling; we faced a huge forested area, which we later learned was a city park and beside it was a steep sloped concrete wall. What that was only God knows. Perhaps an old reservoir of some sort. There was sufficient writing material provided, if you needed it, in the room. And in the lobby you could get maps of hong kong and kowloon. The next day we enquired on directions to get to our meetings and the front office girls were most helpful, though their english was quite wanting. But their enthusiasm and effort made up for that. One thing to note is that the sliding doors are locked at night so don't try to walk straight in, or you'd be in for a nasty knock. Just wait for the night watchman to open the door for you. Breakfast was moderately okay with a lot of pork dishes. Overall the hotel was reasonable if a little pricey. Paid Ringgit Malaysia 850.00 for two nights' stay.
Marianne L. Families with older children Canada, November 16, 2011
friendly staffs, clean overall, will stay again

great location
7.3
I picked this hotel after reading the reviews which helps a lot. The room size is big enough to fit us all in (3 people)in a twin standard room with an addition bed. They even lock the entrance after mid-night for security and verify your room # before they let you in.
Shopping Tip: laundray locate just across the street and the convenience shops around the conner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03