or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Qian H. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2011
Great location for a good price!

Location, room size
8
hotel is conveniently located near yau ma tei, which is only 5 minutes walking time to the nearest mtr. 7-11 & blt supermarket just downstairs, which makes snacking at night more convenient! at the rate that we're paying, the rooms are spacious for hk standard, but toilet is very small, however, enough for an asian girl. wi-fi for iphone is very fast, only available in the rooms. ironing board provided upon request. pillows are way too soft. breakfast was included. mostly was the same food, with only 1 or 2 changes for the dishes. food was okay, not great. expected more dim sum choices and authentic hk style food (e.g egg tarts) overall, we had a pleasant and enjoyable stay! love the big rooms and we will return to this hotel again on the next trip!
Shopping Tip: Ladies street is not recommended, they set high prices for tourists. U can get the same things at Temple street for a better price. Clothes shops are all the way down to Mongkok side, recommend New Town Mall for girls clothes. Lots of food along the area, and everything taste great! Northpoint eggball waffles at Fa Yuen Street is a MUST try!
Qian H. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2011
great location and big rooms

room size, location
9
We booked one twin room and one twin+extra bed. Room size was big for a HK hotel. Even with the extra bed there was space to move about and open luggages comfortably. Toilet was very small but ok for an average-sized person. Breakfast was provided even though it was almost the same food everyday (with 1 or 2 change in dishes). Not much variety and not fantastic but it was ok for the price we paid. Housekeeping etc was ok. Ironing board was provided upon request and hair dryer available in the rooms. Wifi was very fast. 5 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit D. Mongkok is within walking distance. Temple street and Nathan Road across the road of the hotel. Convenience stores and restaurants just downstairs.
Shopping Tip: There's shopping to do everywhere in the area. Small shops everywhere, and they open till very late at night. Mongkok is just 10min walk away. Jordan is also within walking distance. The shops open till about midnight and mongkok is very happening at night. Lots of life and people there. Love it!
Chu W. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2011
Good location hotel

No change in the breakfast buffet
6.7
The hotel is well located along Nathan Road and the staff was okay with their customer service. When I called to the reception desk for the nearest clinc location, they informed me it was just opposite the road although they were not sure whether it was opened on Sun. We did not receive the newspaper until the last day of our stay at the hotel. I was not sure why they did not give us newspapaer during our stay. Since our room was standard twin, there were no complimentary tea or coffee bags and drinking water although they did provide us with the boiling kettle.
Ban P. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2011
Hong Kong Hotel with Big Rooms

big and new room , free wifi
10
booked a twin room plus a additional bed. space is still availble for an arm chair. so you can imagine how big the room was. frendly staff and there is free wifi in the room from usage. 5 mins walk from yew ma ti mtr and 10 mins slow walk to ladies market. totally value for money! will go back again.
Ruth E. Groups Australia, November 4, 2011
Great value for money

Location, size of room, comfort of room.
10
A lovely hotel in a convenient location, close to shops, food choices and MTR. A large room that had comfortable beds and a large shower and came with mini bar and security safe. A good breakfast with plenty of choice, was also provided.Very helpful staff to answer questions, so I would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Catch the A21 bus from the Airport as it stops within walking distance to the Hotel and to go back to the Airport, the stop is on the opposite side of the road from the Hotel.
Letty S. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2011
Everything's great!

Big and clean rooms / Good breakfast / Accessible location / Near shopping areas / Just across Yaumatei station
8.7
Will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those taking the A21 bus from the airport to Caritas Bianchi, just go down at the second stop of bus stop no.9. It's not only cheaper, but also comfortable.
Giselle J. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2011
good location, very near mtr station.

clean rooms, good breakfast
8.3
the room in this lodge is very clean. hotel staff are pleasant. everyday we are served good buffet breakfast. the hotel itself is very near mtr station. all in all, convenient location, i'll stay there again when i go back to hongkong
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2011
Friendly staff

the place is clean. Like for us first timer we don't have any difficulty going into places, because the staff answer all our inquiries.
10
A few minutes walk to yaw ma tei mtr, accesible to all your needs. very near to groceries, night market. And most specially family enjoyed the free breakfast.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great location, helpful staff !

excellent for Kowloon and airport buses
8.3
Perhaps this place isn't business class but it was easily more than satisfactory for me. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly and the location was perfect for me i.e. close to MTR, easy for interesting walks, good shopping nearby etc. Breakfast was included and they served a great range of delicious food which really set me up for the day !
Hotel Feature Tip: Rather than use the hotel laundry service simply the laundry across the road outside. It's what the hotel uses anyway and it's cheaper and quicker if you do it yourself.
Catherine Q. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Clean hotel withfriendly service & great location

Great location
9
enjoyed our stay in this hotel. front desk service is friendly and helpful. room service was wonderful, and clean. breakfast is adequate, but location is great. walking distance to mtr, night markets, and a bus ride to the ferry across to hong kong, macau or even china. highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is on a dead end street off nathan road, and the mrt is in-directly across from cliff road. mrt will take you anywhere in hong kong. we went to the peak, but caught bus 15 from central, and a cable car back from the peak to central. we should have done the reverse as we feel it is more enjoyable getting up to the peak via the cable car. also the station for cable car is only within walking distance from central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07