or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Ban P. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2011
Hong Kong Hotel with Big Rooms

big and new room , free wifi
10
booked a twin room plus a additional bed. space is still availble for an arm chair. so you can imagine how big the room was. frendly staff and there is free wifi in the room from usage. 5 mins walk from yew ma ti mtr and 10 mins slow walk to ladies market. totally value for money! will go back again.
Ruth E. Groups Australia, November 4, 2011
Great value for money

Location, size of room, comfort of room.
10
A lovely hotel in a convenient location, close to shops, food choices and MTR. A large room that had comfortable beds and a large shower and came with mini bar and security safe. A good breakfast with plenty of choice, was also provided.Very helpful staff to answer questions, so I would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Catch the A21 bus from the Airport as it stops within walking distance to the Hotel and to go back to the Airport, the stop is on the opposite side of the road from the Hotel.
Letty S. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2011
Everything's great!

Big and clean rooms / Good breakfast / Accessible location / Near shopping areas / Just across Yaumatei station
8.7
Will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those taking the A21 bus from the airport to Caritas Bianchi, just go down at the second stop of bus stop no.9. It's not only cheaper, but also comfortable.
Giselle J. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2011
good location, very near mtr station.

clean rooms, good breakfast
8.3
the room in this lodge is very clean. hotel staff are pleasant. everyday we are served good buffet breakfast. the hotel itself is very near mtr station. all in all, convenient location, i'll stay there again when i go back to hongkong
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2011
Friendly staff

the place is clean. Like for us first timer we don't have any difficulty going into places, because the staff answer all our inquiries.
10
A few minutes walk to yaw ma tei mtr, accesible to all your needs. very near to groceries, night market. And most specially family enjoyed the free breakfast.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great location, helpful staff !

excellent for Kowloon and airport buses
8.3
Perhaps this place isn't business class but it was easily more than satisfactory for me. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly and the location was perfect for me i.e. close to MTR, easy for interesting walks, good shopping nearby etc. Breakfast was included and they served a great range of delicious food which really set me up for the day !
Hotel Feature Tip: Rather than use the hotel laundry service simply the laundry across the road outside. It's what the hotel uses anyway and it's cheaper and quicker if you do it yourself.
Catherine Q. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Clean hotel withfriendly service & great location

Great location
9
enjoyed our stay in this hotel. front desk service is friendly and helpful. room service was wonderful, and clean. breakfast is adequate, but location is great. walking distance to mtr, night markets, and a bus ride to the ferry across to hong kong, macau or even china. highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is on a dead end street off nathan road, and the mrt is in-directly across from cliff road. mrt will take you anywhere in hong kong. we went to the peak, but caught bus 15 from central, and a cable car back from the peak to central. we should have done the reverse as we feel it is more enjoyable getting up to the peak via the cable car. also the station for cable car is only within walking distance from central.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
Overall i'm satisfied with the stay.Easy access to alot of restaurant nearby.Hotel is in main shopping area and close to the night markets.Location wise, it was really good. Just a few min walk to Yau Ma Tei station!It is also near the bus stops for the airport bus A21.The hotel is newly renovated, everything was clean and new.The staff very friendly and helpful too.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Good location and a good room

Being just off Nathan Road, the hotel is ideally placed for shopping, sightseeing and transport, and is also very quiet.
6.7
We stayed on a Bed and Breakfast basis whilst on holiday. The hotel was ideal for our purposes, and the staff were very helpful when dealing with our enquiries. We felt it was very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Temple Street night market is only 5 minutes walk and is an excellent place for market shopping, people watching, and eating.
Judith F. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Great location and good-sized room

located near mtr and nathan road (shops and restaurants). friendly staff. full breakfast included.
9.7
renovated in 2011, this is a modernised centrally-located hotel run by friendly and helpful staff. an early check-in was available on the day and we were able to leave our luggage in a secure area of the lobby on checkout, prior to departure for the airport five hours later on the hassle-free coach pick-up ( - around $ ). a full breakfast was included in the tariff. an iron was freely available on request. the only downside was a lack of english-speaking news channels on the tv, which we had been able to watch in another hk hotel.
Travel tip: If staying in Hong Kong for more than a day or two, purchase an Octopus Card for public transport and use in some food outlets (711 stores eg)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04