Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Yogananthan R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Location, service with a smile, quiet but close to main street
8.3
I requested late check in as my Cathay Pacific flight would only be landing in HK at 9.30pm. This hotel, located next to Nathan Road in Kowloon, was only a short taxi ride from the Kowloon Airport Express Station (HK40.00) I arrived at the hotel dead tired and was pleasantly surprised that check in took only about 4 minutes. The staff on duty, was extremely efficient, sweet and very helpful in giving info on how to get to various attractions in HK, upon my enquiries. The room was non-smoking and smelled fresh. The room was decently sized. Bedsheets were clean and so was the room and the toilet. However, it was very difficult to get the shower at the right temperature; most time it was either scalding hot or ice cold. The shower had a problem with the water flow and everytime I finished my bath, I would be standing in a pool of water. Soapy water, I may add. I informed the reception staff when i left for my meeting the next morning but when i came back it was still the same problem. TV channels were plentiful but only 3 English channels.For those late night hunger pangs, there is a 7-11 right outside the hotel. Overall, for the price it was a good hotel (HK hotels are notoriously expensive), and I would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're not partial to city views, them ask for a room with a view of the park behind the hotel. The only drawback is that only rooms with two single beds have this view. But it's worth it. And of course, two beds may be one bed too many (wink).
Yim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
clean and nice hotel with a smile.

the buffet breakfast are good.
9
i get full of satisfied to stay with this hotel. shopping area, restaurant and mrt station are just nearby,i get my lovely jade at just nearby the yau ma tei jade market which just need 5 minutes walking from hotel.
Shopping Tip: can get everything that you want at yau ma tei, mong kok and even though jordon area.
Theresa H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Great Location but exterior of hotel run dun

Room n common area renovated, room big enough and clean.
6.7
Overall i like the hotel room and toilet standard. clean, nice and decent size room, compare the same price range hotel. Plus point WIFI Included :)
Restaurant Tip: There's a famous japanese ramen stall beside the hotel. Waiting time 1hr +. Remember to take queue number. i tried it, Not bad.
Mark Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Comfortable and value for money

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
9
My second time at this hotel. The rooms appear to be very new and are certainly clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom is also surprisngly good. The broadband service works very well. Breakfast gives a reasonable choice. The lcoation is very close the the mtr and so everywhere is easily accessible. Various markets are nearby, Temple Street night market being one, as are various 7/11 shops and Mannings. It is far from being a 4 or 5 star hotel but it is at a fraction of the cost and represents good value for money.
Ratanachai V. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2012
Standard accommodation, value for money

Clean and Renovated room
8.7
i had 3 nights at caritas bianchi lodge, the hotel was fine. room was clean and recently renovated. location also good , easy to find food and get to anywhere. subway is in a walking distance. perfect for budget tourist.
Restaurant Tip: The nearby Japanese ramen restaurant was very famous by local. Worth to try once
Mak C. Couples Canada, March 26, 2012
very nice hotel, the staffs are friendly & smile

wifi in guest room and very clean
7.7
i would like to stay such hotel if the next time i go to hong kong again.
Wong Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great location

Location, nice Ramen down the road, adequate room size
7.7
Will definitely return for my next shopping spree. Though the buffet breakfast spread is limited but they serve yummy food just like Mac' breakfast. Must try the Ramen down the road, always long queue!!
Wong Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great Location

Adequate room size
8
will definitely return for my next shopping spree. though the buffet breakfast spread is limited but they serve yummy food just like mac' breakfast. must try the ramen down the road, always long queue!!
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.

Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
8
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Huayin Q. Couples Canada, March 24, 2012
Great place

location and size of room
7.3
good location right next to yau ma tei mtr. from airport take bus a21. bus stop name actually mentions the hotel name, which was very handy. hotel is very basic 3 star type, but front desk was very professional. room is simple but pretty big for hong kong standard, shower had sewage smell but otherwise pretty good. overall i would stay here again for the location, there's so much to explore and yummy things to eat around here.
Shopping Tip: Sai Yeung Choi Street South is very close to the hotel, which is an awesome shopping street in Mong Kok. The goods purchased at these stores have more quality assurance than things you would buy at a street vendor. Lots of street performances too, a fun way to shop like a local. I went to the makeup / cosmetics store Sasa while hubby shopped for camera equipment next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07