or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Bernadette S. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2011
Clean hotel with nice staff and great location

room cleanliness and strategic location very near night markets
7.7
it is comparable with 5 star hongkong hotels with serene environment, nice staff and clean rooms. The rooms are made of high quality materials. It has a great location very near night markets and accessible transportation. Definitely, i will consider the hotel the next time i will visit hongkong. It is worth your money.
Shopping Tip: hotel very near mongkok, temple market
Ho S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2011
Spacious, clean and comfort stay

Near to major shopping district
9.7
we are so surprises as the room was spacious and the price also economic as it was included breakfast. the breakfast was delicious and variety in hong kong style such as dim sum, porridge, toast, cake, fruit and so on. there is within 5 minutes of walking distance to yau ma tei mtr. there is many convenience store and delicious restaurant nearby the hotel. the staff also very niece and polite. overall we have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious and very comfort room
John T. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2011
Met our requirements well

Great location, quiet and clean
8.3
Hotel is well located very close to Nathan Road and the Metro. Room was large and clean with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was adequate but nothing too special.
Kin H. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2011
Nice stay at Yau Ma Dei

Good location, spacious room, clean and friendly staffs.
9.3
The hotel is located at a very strategic place. Very convenient if you travel yourself or with your family as you need to only get a bus (A21) from the airport, and reach the bus station near the hotel within 5 mins walk; and only cost you HK33 per person. From the hotel, it is walking distance to Mongkok, with all the night market streets. I don't even spend much on the MTR, except traveling to Central, with just a few stop away. Overall, the room is better than we expect; clean, spacious, with safe box, big LCD TV, workstation and fast Wi-Fi in the room. The bathroom is nice and clean too. Our view from the room at 17 Floor facing a park, which is very quiet and comfortable. Staffs there are very polite, except the restaurant staffs, lack of smile. Thumb up to the service.
Eslam G. Business travelers Egypt, September 23, 2011
great location

near the shopping area
8.7
realy i have enjoyed my stay at the hotel and agoda offered a very good price in comparison to the announced rate at the hotel,the hotel location is very nice,it is 5 min walking from the most famous shopping area,a supermarket on the top of the street which make it easy for any request.i recommend it for value of money and location but u will suffer at the first time to find its location,u better take a map with u.
Manoj D. Business travelers Nepal, September 22, 2011
it is quite good location for business people .

it will more better if slight change breakfast items.
8
lovely hotel and all staffs are quite responsible it is very conveneient and price is really affordable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can have visit many place in hong kong for that you can direct contact to hotel.
Alexander B. Couples Russia, September 22, 2011
Budget hotel with large rooms

Good price for large rooms, modern clean shower
7.7
Stayed one night during a stopover in Hong Kong. The location is convenient - close to MTR station and easy to get from the airport by A21 bus. Breakfast was poor and the breakfast-room is pretty old.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to get here by A21 bus from the airport (only HK$ 33) - if not to miss the bus stop.
Jimmy R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2011
Great location with clean room

The location is vey near to MTR station
9
we were very surprised when came to the room. the facilities, the furniture , size of the rooms and big window to saw the hilly surrounded. it was very comfortable & satisfied to stay 4 days in hk. all things looked clean & good. the more things, the location of this hotel is very near to mtr station : yo matei. just a few minutes walked through excited commercial corridor and especially 24 hrs mini market in the corner of this location.
Shopping Tip: This hotel located surround by so many popular traditional market such as Jade Market, Ladies Market and commercial strip along Mongkok and Tshim Tsa Tsui. And so many various of food shops/kiosk were opened until late night.
Aires L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

good location, spacious and clean rooms
9
We stayed for 3 nights altogether. The hotel is well located - close to MTR, bus stops and the shops. The rooms were very clean, spacious, comfortable and all non-smoking. We will be happy to stay at the same hotel again. The breakfasts provided were also quite good - they included vegetables which were sometimes missing from the menus in other hotels.
Carolina C. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2011
great location and convy place

nice bed room, nice staff
9
great place to stay, just walk about 5-10 minutes you can arrive to Yao Ma Tei MTR station and across of hotel you can see the night market that serve you some of great food from seafood to delicious hongkong noodle. nice staff and very great room to stay, with that price it's really reasonable to stay. the room also big. but the thing that i didnt like is the breakfast cause very variety of the food is limited, but it's a so so breakfast. so i usually looking for breakfast in other place. i like to find myself a nice Yam Ca ( chinese breakfast or as we know Dimsum). but most of all i love this hotel
Restaurant Tip: you can find a nice noodle restaurant in around this hotel, and also a express dimsum if you turn leave across this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08