or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2886 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2886)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

The location of the hotel was good
7.7
This hotel was introduced to mi by my cusion. Thier stay at Caritias Bianchi was pleasant. She booked a family room for 4 person. She describe to mi that the counter staffs was very nice and friendly, the room was big and spacious, tiolet was well keep. So I decided to give it a try. Indeed the room was spacious enough. Cleaniest is most important. As we brought our 2yrs old daughter along with us. Breakfast was simple but nice too! We will book this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong. *whether the hotel or agoda will give us a special rate if we visit the hotel again?
David K. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2011
nice hotel , close to metro lines.,

breakfast comes with the price of the room
8.7
hotel is centrally located in yau ma tei. friendly services from the staff. room is ok, not super clean. notice of dirty, stained carpet. overall experience is positive. 3 stars out of 5.
Ricky M. Families with young children India, October 20, 2011
Great Location

neat and clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff and very approachable location
9.3
everything is amazing about the hotel e.g. location, staff, rooms and i would love to stay there again. only thing which i see can be improved is breakfast menu.
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2011
simple hotel with basic facilities

very near to mtr, convenient store, shops
7.7
clean and with basic facilities, good for families with young children, nothing fancy
Jonathan H. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2011
Great location

Just across the corner, near MTR
7.7
The place is great, near MTR less than 5 mins walk, though the buffet breakfast is not that so good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As the place near in MTR, it is accesible to all sightseeing and attractions.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Great location and big room

Near MRT
7.7
The room is consider big if you compare the price and location in Hong Kong. Beside, it's near MRT and plenty of food store nearby. There is one Japanese restaurant just in front of the hotel with long queue everyday. We have waited for almost 1.5 hours for our number. The hotel also have free wifi access.
Shopping Tip: For Malaysian, if you are looking for electronic item like mobile phone or computers peripherals, I think the price is about same in Hong Kong beside they may have more latest version or choice. Sometime I think the price is event more expensive than Malaysia.
Yap W. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
great location, spacious&clean room, good services

great location, spacious &clean room, good services
8
This is my forth time to hong kong and this hotel is the best among the hotel i have stayed in Hong Kong.This hotel provide clean and spacious room (for 3 occupants)with comfortable bed and you can enjoy a hot shower after a full day trip.The hotel located near to temple street and the 7-11 is just around the corner. MTR (Yau Ma Tei station) is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. You may take the Airport bus (A21) to reach the hotel. Breakfast provided is not bad if you are not fussy.
Paul G. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2011
Nice rooms and clean rooms

impressive and clean bathroom!
6.3
we had enjoyable stay in your hotel and would visit you again despite unresolved issues with the airport transportation between bianchi and agoda, as advertised at the time of booking. it was extremely annoying that you have not delivered on your pre-purchase promise! this is marking you badly down! in order to improve your already nice service i would strongly recommend to consider the following points: 1)provide a box of tissues in each room and ear cotton buds 2)provide also some small bottles of spirits (whiskey/bourbon) in the mini bar apart from wine 3)for breakfasts please provide more fresh vegetables and fruits, like tomatoes, onion, shallots 4) improve the look and feel of your restaurant design on level 6 – it is very unappealing and looks very uninviting, but your chef is great and compensated all those deficiencies!!! the look of the restaurant though leave heaps to desire for and desperately needs improving… 5) we were disappointed with tv programs, more movies, entertainment and englsih news programs woudl be nice.
Shopping Tip: shopping was a bit disappointing and there is no more bargains anymore as they used to be, especially disappointing was the electronics choice and prices in Kowloon/Mong Kok area
Esther L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Our first hotel in Hong Kong

Size of the room is satisfactory, the receptionists are also efficient and friendly, the location is great.
9
I kept hearing how Hong Kong hotel room sizes are small and expensive, hence we were surprise at the size of this hotel's room. For merely $100+ per night, we could stay comfortably in such a big room. Though it is slightly old, it was maintained with love and care. The other plus is that the front faces the busy town of Yaumatei but the back faces the hill, so we weren't bothered by any outside noise. The receptionists we met were also fluent in english and chinese and were very friendly and helpful to us. I think the only complaint for me was the buffet breakfast provided. It was rather disappointing. The selection of food was limited and the restaurant or should I call it cafe is slightly shabby but still clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: I think this hotel is definitely great for couples with kids, couples or even bunch of friends travelling together or bigger sized people who doesn't like to squeeze into a small space. But best to forego the buffet breakfast and instead, opt to go look for better food outside.
Sixiong P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great location with exceptionally big rooms
8
this hotel is really near to you ma ti mtr station. next to the hotel is a super market (bits if i’m not wrong) and some eateries. nothing spectacular around that area. maybe because i didn't explore much. nevertheless, the location is great. the hotel room is very spacious. it is much larger compared to the other hotels i’ve stayed before. very clean and nice look and feel. big bathroom, but without bathtub, but most of the hotels doesn’t have bathtub too! it only has one lift, so it might be irritating for folks who don’t like waiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02