arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.3 Ken B.
Australia
September 12, 2012
Very courtious and helpfull reception staff
Central to Nathan Street and underground rail. Two groceries shops only 50mtrs away.
rooms were clean and quite comfortable. breakfast was a new experience with the type of food served olthough it was good with no complaints. it was very convenient being able got hk dollars at the reception desk. would definately use this hotel on another visit.

8 Loong C.
Malaysia
September 12, 2012
Good Hotel with good Locatiom
very near to yau ma tei mtr station. center to everything you need.
I have stayed here many times and it is still one of the best hotel in Yau Ma Tei area.

8.3 HONG Y.
China
September 11, 2012
greay hotel and with a reasonale price
The hotel is in a good location that is quite closed to the shopping area. Will book it again when visit HK next time for shopping.
The hotel is in a good location between the Mongkok and Tsimshatsui. It is clean inside and the price is also attractive when the hotel was being book. But same as most of the hotel in hk, the room is not enough.

7 Estelita B.
Philippines
September 10, 2012
Nice Hotel.. Great location for shopping
..
Nice location... very near at temple street market and ladies market.

8.3 Diana H.
Philippines
September 09, 2012
Great rooms, great location
Very strategic location for those who want to maximize their shopping experience
The hotel is located along Cliff Rd. and is surprisingly quiet despite the location. The view from the window (we got a corner room at the 16th floor) was a very tranquil King's Park in contrast to the parallel street (Nathan). Very near the night markets, MTR, and the A21 bus stop going to the airport. Highly recommended for those traveling in pairs / small groups.

8 Ho C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

8.3 Imjanty M.
Indonesia
September 08, 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.

6.7 THITI H.
Thailand
September 06, 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.

6 Roger F.
Australia
September 05, 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels

9.7 thierry R.
France
September 04, 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.