arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Edmond A.
United States
September 24, 2012
Great location for everything.
Breakfast offers many options
we enjoy the double decker tours when we travel. on the first day you get to see all major attractions and then you can venture out on your own. we really enjoyed the ride out to the stanley market. eat in at least one local noodle shop....be safe and have fun!

victor K.
New Zealand
September 24, 2012
Very good hotel
Very well located, friendly service, reasonably good breakfast.
A very pleasent stay. No complaints. Very helpful front desk. Would definitely recommend anyone.

Juliana T.
Singapore
September 20, 2012
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause
Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins

Chakorn M.
September 18, 2012
ทำเลดี ห้องกว้างขวาง
ใกล้ MRT ใกล้ย้านช๊อปปิ้ง ห้องกว้างและสะอาด
แนะนำเลยครับ เยี่ยมมาก ไปไหนมาไหนสะดวก เที่ยวได้จนถึงดึก แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยอร่อยนะ

Teresa S.
United States
September 18, 2012
Great location, wonderful staff and excellent room
room was so comfortable and the staff was helpful
We were treated so well by the staff. The room was so nice and the beds were so comfortable. The shower was excellent.

Hong L.
Singapore
September 18, 2012
Great Location
NIce room
The location is great and is about 10mins walk to the MTR. Along the main road, there are many shops. At the junction of the hotel, there is a 24 hours 7-Eleven too.

wanwimon C.
Thailand
September 17, 2012
Good location and value money
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.
Big room size compared to hotel in Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and willing to provide travelling information.

CP L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2012
convenient with great location
within 100 metres of temple street, and ymt mtr exit d.
clean rooms, super breakfast, and really quiet, restful sleep (facing cliff).

GOH L.
Singapore
September 13, 2012
Great location and big room
Great location and big room, friendly staff
good location near ymt mrt, stay was pleasant. however, wifi in room was very weak. internet connection was intermittent and caused much annoyance.

Ann N.
Singapore
September 13, 2012
Super Value - Big Clean Room with Good location
Newly renovated Room & just along Nathan Rd
Wonderful location, just a few steps away from the Nathan Road. Room is big in HK standard, newly renovated. Beds are ok, comfy. Toilet is wonderful as well being newly renovated. Besides the room charges come with free breakfast (though nothing much to look forward to)and complimentary wifi in the room. Overall, I would recommend anyone who needs a decent place at convenient location, and didnt want to suffer a shoebox space for ridiculous prices to go for Caritas Bianchi Lodge. Although it didnt look very attractive from the outside, once inside the room, you probably will forget all about the easily ignored exterior. A true gem in the hay!