or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Danny W. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Clean, tidy and comfortable

Roomy and good breakfast
7
Very clean, tidy and roomy are the best features of this hotel, a full Continental plus Chinese breakfast selection. Lift is slow especially during meal time as there is only one lift in operation in the evening. As a business traveler, one BIG DRAWBACK is email problem. This is one of the very few hotels these day does not allow corporate email to be sent via their server. Only web email is allowed which prevents business travelers to do work. The manager tried to be technical with me and he simply mumbled several minutes without talking sense. I have stayed at more than 20 hotels globally these days and this is the only one that does not allow corporate emails to be sent from private business laptops. A real draw back to me and I will never stay at this hotel again as no corporate email communications means no work.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is not a hotel for business travelers because corporate emails is blocked by the server so that you cannot do any work at all. All other features are okay if you just want to do nothing. Today, less than 5% of hotels does this. So if you are a business traveler, do not stay here as you will be isolated from your work place back home.
Heon-Jun J. Business travelers South Korea, October 24, 2011
Excellent value for the money

Excellent location, spacious and clean room, new bathroom, friendly staffs, good breakfast
8.7
It was suprisingly spacious and clean. Bathroom was newly renovated. Hotel was worth more than I paid for. Excellent location which is 5 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Definitely coming back for my next trip.
Jee J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

near to MRT
9
hotel room is large compared to other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Very near to MRT. Nearby a lot of restaurants, no problem in getting food and getting around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take airport bus A21 to reach this hotel.
Chua H. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2011
value for money

beautiful interior, clean and great location
7.7
we booked a three persons stay and requested for high floor. the lobby wasnt much attractive, very basic and service is basic. but the room given was great, no complains so far. it is easy to get there by mtr, quite safe around the neighborhood. the breakfast at hotel is passable, though is ok to miss breakfast since there are many interesting breakfast places in hongkong.
Fong K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
"clean hotel with good service"

great location with spacious room.
8
the hotel provide clean and spacious room with comfortable bed. friendly services from the front office staffs. the rate of this hotel is quite reasonable with breakfast provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great location hotel. The Yaumatei MTR station is just the corner. Plenty of food store and restaurants nearby. The hotel also hve free wifi access.
Wye K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Good location, good facilities, good service

Good location, free wired and wireless Internet, breakfast
9.3
The Yaumatei MTR station is just at its door step. The Temple Rd night market is two blocks away. Fantastic location. Service is superb. Staff are courteous. There is free wired and wireless Internet in the room. The room is clean and the whole building is non-smoking. Breakfast is good. And the price is reasonable. What else can I ask for?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the tram in Hong Kong island from end to end. It's cheap and very enjoyable.
Anne H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2011
Good location, well appointed room, friendly staff

location, price, quality
9
Hotel overlooks Kings Park and is very quiet, yet on the doorstep of markets, restaurants and shops. A short bus ride or walk to the waterfront, piers and evening light show. The bedrooms are newly renovated, well appointed and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

The location of the hotel was good
7.7
This hotel was introduced to mi by my cusion. Thier stay at Caritias Bianchi was pleasant. She booked a family room for 4 person. She describe to mi that the counter staffs was very nice and friendly, the room was big and spacious, tiolet was well keep. So I decided to give it a try. Indeed the room was spacious enough. Cleaniest is most important. As we brought our 2yrs old daughter along with us. Breakfast was simple but nice too! We will book this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong. *whether the hotel or agoda will give us a special rate if we visit the hotel again?
David K. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2011
nice hotel , close to metro lines.,

breakfast comes with the price of the room
8.7
hotel is centrally located in yau ma tei. friendly services from the staff. room is ok, not super clean. notice of dirty, stained carpet. overall experience is positive. 3 stars out of 5.
Ricky M. Families with young children India, October 20, 2011
Great Location

neat and clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff and very approachable location
9.3
everything is amazing about the hotel e.g. location, staff, rooms and i would love to stay there again. only thing which i see can be improved is breakfast menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07