or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2727 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
Romina J. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2011
Great Location and Big Rooms at Reasonable Cost

Buffet breakfast as part of hotel stay
9
Great location - it is just a few-minute walk from Yau Ma Tei staton Great place - rooms are big, CRs are very clean and area is away from the busy Nathan road
Ashwin F. Families with older children Portugal, May 30, 2011
Gem of a hotel in Hong Kong!

Large Rooms, Clean, Amazing Facilities
9
The stay was superb. Unlike other HK hotels, this one was large and recently renovated. The rooms were spacious and had a good feel and decor. I must say Caritas steals the show from other hotels in HK - moreover it is cheap!
Jwee K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2011
Great location & friendly staff

Near subway and Nathan Road and yet quiet
7
Friendly staff and quick check-in. Rooms are big for Hong Kong standard. Clean sheets and comfortable bed. Our rooms face a park which is a pleasant surprise! Though it is near Nathan Road, it is quiet. Breakfast is nothing to shout about, very limited choices. What impressed me was that the hotel employed some autistic people to do simple tasks. I happened to meet some of them and they seemed to be so happy!
Asiri K. Couples Sri Lanka, May 29, 2011
Great place in a great location!

Convenient location close to the mtr and shopping streets, newly furnished spacious rooms, free internet
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the 14th floor. I think the guest floors were newly refurbished, and therefore the room furnishing was new and everything was very clean with all the basic amenities provided. It was a real bonus to have free wired internet in the room. The breakfast was included in our rate and it was ok. The view we got was of the Kings Park, full of greenery, a welcome change from the high rises in the city. We found the hotel to be at a very good location in Yau Ma Tei, on a lane just off the Nathan Road (main road). At the top of the lane you get a 7-11 shop and a blt supermarket and also a great Vietnamese restaurant when you turn right on to Nathan Road and walk a few paces (facing the pedestrian crossing). Yau Ma Tei MTR station is close to the hotel, about a 5 min walk. The temple street night market is a 5 min walk away and also it is possible to walk to the other markets in Mongkok (Ladies market etc.) or you could take the subway (one station). On the last day when we checked out of the hotel, they allowed us to keep all our luggage until we left for the airport a few hours later. Going to the airport was really easy because the Airport Bus (A21 i think) stops across the road on Nathan Road, near Bank of China branch. On a Sunday afternoon it took us about 45 mins to get to the airport. All in all, a hotel which provided value for money and highly recommended. We would definitely stay here again.
Travel tip: If I remember right, Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station was the closest to the hotel. Please buy an Octopus Card at the Airport itself, it will make your traveling so much easier!
Agung W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2011
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

The hotel is very clean & comfortable
8.3
The room is quite clean and comfortable. i recommend this hotel to stay.
Shopping Tip: Out From Yau Mau Tei MTR Station, there is fruit shop in the left. When you cross the street, there is snack shop that you can buy for hand fruit. You can also eat in good taste vietnam restaurant next to snack shop.
Raul C. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2011
great location ! nice big rooms

the hotel staff wew nice and accomodating. the room is big and elegant.
9.3
caritas bianchi hotel is highly recommended because the location is vewry near the main city, near 7eleven stores and nearby restuarants, near the mrt yaumetei sstation, walking distance to mongkok, lady"s temple, jade market. really accessible. the hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating to your needs. they readily help you find your way wtihin the area. they gave us a map and teach us where to find the place we are looking for. very safe. at night time, the main door in the lobby were closed. they will allow you to enter the hotel after they checked that you are really a gust in thir hotel.. also.you can leave your baggage to the hotel while waiting for your flight. really nice. we will surely go back to caritas bianchi next time we are in hongkong. also you dont have to ask the housekeeping dept to clean up your room, when you go out and leave the room, by the time you come back, the room is already clean.. i am very happy and satisfied with this hotel. no regrets.
Shopping Tip: in shopping, you need to bargain the price quoted by the seller or vendor to achieve a relatively cheaper price..
Lucero N. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2011
Nicely renovated on 15th floor,great location

very nice room.
8.3
Really nice room where we stayed on the 15th floor. Nicely renovated. Service is great. The breakfast restaurant could use a makeover. But overall, completely satisfied with this hotel.
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Great location

Great location
6.7
Great location As nearest to train. But the room is quite small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Madam tissaud
Yuen K. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2011
Good Location and Friendly Staff

Rooms are clean, well maintained and spacious
8
Hotel and rooms are clean, well maintained and spacious. Friendly staff. Easy access to bus stops and the Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit E). Lots of amenities around which includes a 7-11 down the block and restaurants. Temple street night market near by too.
Horng D. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2011
Pleasantly surprise

Good room size
7.3
though the external of hotel does look run down, but surprising the room is very spacious within (consider hong kong standard) also, the room looks newly refurnished.location was also good as few minutes walk to mtr. will definitely come back if viist hongkong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07