or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3124)
Sort by:
Loh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location efficient service

Strategic location, easily accessible by public transport. The airport bus (A21) and MTR practically deposits you at its door.
8
Nice hotel, great location. Comfortable hotel to return to after a day's shopping or sightseeing. Couteous, efficient staff.
Wayne S. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2011
Hotel good value for the money.

Great location (close to metro), breakfast included, English speaking staff with courteous service.
8.3
great value for hong kong. basic no frill rooms but great value for the money. rooms are small but clean. seperated toilet and shower which was nice. and shower pressure was excellent with very hot water. has in room safe and fridge. day time staff provided good service with good english. night staff was a bit grumpy and had a bit of attitude. but can overlook. buffet breakfast was included. not the best tasting, but great value to have it included. would certainly stay here again if price is right. i generally stay in the cheap guest houses in tst. but i certainly would pay a bit extra to stay here if price is right.
Travel tip: If coming by subway metro get off at Yau Ma Tei station and take exit C. Come out and cross Nathan street then head left (south towards TST. Walk about a block or two and you should see a 7-11 convenience store. Turn left and you should see the hotel. It sits at the end of what seems like a cul-de-sac. The sign is plain and can easily be missed. If coming from the airport, I found taking the A21 bus is a bit easier and cheaper (33 HKD) than taking metro. With metro you have to transfer again at Hong Kong Station. Ask the bus driver to drop you off at Yau Ma Tei subway station ("day teet").
Karola G. Couples Austria, December 15, 2011
most central hotel with nice rooms and bathrooms

central, clean,very helpful and friendly at reception
9.3
when airport bus stopped nearly in front of the hotel we recognized the bus stops of main lines to ferry and town also there.at reception everybody was helpful and friendly. we were surprised about the nice size of the room and the real fantastic bathroom with wonderful shower. the beds were comfortable,enough pillows, the sheets clean and elegant. we really felt like in luxury hotel.next morning we were a little disappointed about the small breafast(for europeans)no yogurt, no cornflakes, no bacon and the toaster very old and slowly. but we will recommend this hotel to all our friends staying in thailand and visiting hongkong for several times. of cours we will come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: besides all important viewing points like Peak and Central - don't miss to go to Stanley market by bus from bus-station Hongkong side ferry.It is a nice trip to see more of Hongkong island,the promenade is lovely, the little restaurants nice and cheap and the market offers very nice and modern clothes even for elderly und not so small women!!
Ang Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2011
clean and neat hotel room

neat toilet
7
The toilet is nice, clean and neat . location is good , shopping and restaurant are just doorstep . The room is clean and tidy . The lobby have so many chair . The sercurity guards are friendly and helpful .
Luis U. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2011
Great location for shoppers.

Convenience for shopping and local transporation.
6.7
The place is clean, safe and comfortable space. It is near to shopping area for bargain hunters. Cons. The beds are hard and not comfortable.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk to night market
Khai C. Solo travelers Vanuatu, December 12, 2011
Lovely hotel. great location

Location. Clean. Not bad service. Park nearby.
9.7
Went to hong kong for an extended weekend and stayed here-- location was pretty good with malls and park nearby. Easy transfer from airport by express train to Kowloon then cab. Room was not noisy. 7 eleven nearby. Nathan rd within walking distance. Service was not bad too. Would recommend this place.
Yudthana S. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2011
Good location and room clean, ok for the prize

location and free wf
8
good location easy access from airport by both mrt and airport bus a 21 stop near hotel lots of shops street restaurants and 7/11 room clean and spacious. free bf and wf
Shopping Tip: you can walk to shopping street on Soy street and Waterloo lots of shop and restaurants
Caroline V. Couples Ireland, December 10, 2011
Best Hotel I've stayed in in Asia so far!

Location, Spacious room, very clean and comfortable
10
What a fantastic hotel! This was the second hotel I had stayed in in Hong Kong during the week so I was totally surprised by the size of the room. It was one of the biggest hotel rooms I had ever stayed in; the bathroom was perfect-spacious, large sink area and very large shower with a 'rain water' shower head design. The beds were so comfortable, (unlike the usual hard bed most hotels there use) and unbelievably quiet! Was on the top floor and was first time in my life I hadn't been woken by noises around the hotel. Had brilliant view over a park and the hotel itself is on a small quiet side road off the hectic Nathan road. Two minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei metro exit and many bus stops along Nathan road just a minute up from the hotel. Plus a 7/11 and supermarket a few seconds walk from hotel for drinks/snacks etc. Didn't eat the breakfast as with comfy beds I slept it out but I've heard it's very tasty. Only downside was the slow lift getting to the reception and stopping at lots of floors but it's cramped Hong hong, and you expect this from the hotels in Hong Kong, as well as the Wifi was a bit poor at times, but most other hotels appear to charge for the WIFI use so I was very pleased with it being Free either way. Overall I will definitely be recommending this to my family and friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try get a hotel room looking onto the Park, it's beautiful view plus nice and quiet!
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
8
good location..big room..friendly staff..free wifi..
Amy N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Great value hotel in Kowloon

Good value, decent location,
9
i stayed one night in the caritas bianchi lodge at the beginning of december between two international flights. for the price and location of the hotel the room was huge and very well maintained. the bathroom was modern and clean; it had a rain shower and plenty of hot water. the sheets and duvet/doona were comfortable and clean. the only thing that wasn't great was the wait for the elevator, but the positives far outweighed the negatives. i would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are trying to save some money on the way to/from the airport express train you can take the free shuttle bus to the Cityview hotel and then walk to the lodge. It's just over a block away. There is also an mtr stop within walking distance and plenty of buses that run nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B08