or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3087 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3087)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2011
Friendly staff

the place is clean. Like for us first timer we don't have any difficulty going into places, because the staff answer all our inquiries.
10
A few minutes walk to yaw ma tei mtr, accesible to all your needs. very near to groceries, night market. And most specially family enjoyed the free breakfast.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Great location, helpful staff !

excellent for Kowloon and airport buses
8.3
Perhaps this place isn't business class but it was easily more than satisfactory for me. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly and the location was perfect for me i.e. close to MTR, easy for interesting walks, good shopping nearby etc. Breakfast was included and they served a great range of delicious food which really set me up for the day !
Hotel Feature Tip: Rather than use the hotel laundry service simply the laundry across the road outside. It's what the hotel uses anyway and it's cheaper and quicker if you do it yourself.
Catherine Q. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Clean hotel withfriendly service & great location

Great location
9
enjoyed our stay in this hotel. front desk service is friendly and helpful. room service was wonderful, and clean. breakfast is adequate, but location is great. walking distance to mtr, night markets, and a bus ride to the ferry across to hong kong, macau or even china. highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is on a dead end street off nathan road, and the mrt is in-directly across from cliff road. mrt will take you anywhere in hong kong. we went to the peak, but caught bus 15 from central, and a cable car back from the peak to central. we should have done the reverse as we feel it is more enjoyable getting up to the peak via the cable car. also the station for cable car is only within walking distance from central.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
Overall i'm satisfied with the stay.Easy access to alot of restaurant nearby.Hotel is in main shopping area and close to the night markets.Location wise, it was really good. Just a few min walk to Yau Ma Tei station!It is also near the bus stops for the airport bus A21.The hotel is newly renovated, everything was clean and new.The staff very friendly and helpful too.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Good location and a good room

Being just off Nathan Road, the hotel is ideally placed for shopping, sightseeing and transport, and is also very quiet.
6.7
We stayed on a Bed and Breakfast basis whilst on holiday. The hotel was ideal for our purposes, and the staff were very helpful when dealing with our enquiries. We felt it was very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Temple Street night market is only 5 minutes walk and is an excellent place for market shopping, people watching, and eating.
Daphne J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Hk

Spacious room, location, food
5.7
Judith F. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Great location and good-sized room

located near mtr and nathan road (shops and restaurants). friendly staff. full breakfast included.
9.7
renovated in 2011, this is a modernised centrally-located hotel run by friendly and helpful staff. an early check-in was available on the day and we were able to leave our luggage in a secure area of the lobby on checkout, prior to departure for the airport five hours later on the hassle-free coach pick-up ( - around $ ). a full breakfast was included in the tariff. an iron was freely available on request. the only downside was a lack of english-speaking news channels on the tv, which we had been able to watch in another hk hotel.
Travel tip: If staying in Hong Kong for more than a day or two, purchase an Octopus Card for public transport and use in some food outlets (711 stores eg)
Soo Y. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2011
great location

clean, great location, good service
7.7
great location, clean, room is big enough for 3 bedded. staff service were good.
Danny W. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Clean, tidy and comfortable

Roomy and good breakfast
7
Very clean, tidy and roomy are the best features of this hotel, a full Continental plus Chinese breakfast selection. Lift is slow especially during meal time as there is only one lift in operation in the evening. As a business traveler, one BIG DRAWBACK is email problem. This is one of the very few hotels these day does not allow corporate email to be sent via their server. Only web email is allowed which prevents business travelers to do work. The manager tried to be technical with me and he simply mumbled several minutes without talking sense. I have stayed at more than 20 hotels globally these days and this is the only one that does not allow corporate emails to be sent from private business laptops. A real draw back to me and I will never stay at this hotel again as no corporate email communications means no work.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is not a hotel for business travelers because corporate emails is blocked by the server so that you cannot do any work at all. All other features are okay if you just want to do nothing. Today, less than 5% of hotels does this. So if you are a business traveler, do not stay here as you will be isolated from your work place back home.
Heon-Jun J. Business travelers South Korea, October 24, 2011
Excellent value for the money

Excellent location, spacious and clean room, new bathroom, friendly staffs, good breakfast
8.7
It was suprisingly spacious and clean. Bathroom was newly renovated. Hotel was worth more than I paid for. Excellent location which is 5 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Definitely coming back for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04