or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
George L. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2011
The Size that Matter!

The room is spacious; it's bigger than most (as big as) any 5 star hotels in Hong Kong!
8.3
i like the hotel very much. it's the size of a boutique hotel, it is not carter to tour groups. the hotel is situated a sat back from the busy nathan road, so it elemnates the noise and the dust, yet the metro and the temple street night market are just across the street. of course the room size is over 30 sq. m which is above the standard size of hk hotel room. it is a rare find!
Marie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2011
great value for your money

convenient location
8
the room is quite nice though its small, clean and safe.. what i like about the hotel was the location as it is near about most of the places that you would like to visit in HK (Jade Market, Night Market..also very near to mrt station which would save you a lot from taxi fares (we were able to go around HK without taking a taxi for the duration of our stay) the hotel may improve on its free breakfast though...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to save on your HK trip book a hotel, near a mrt station
Kosasih F. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2011
Great sized room

Clean and nice room
8
Large LCD TV available in the room. big room size but far away from shopping areas. breakfast was good. two blocks away from the closest MTR station
Goh K. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2011
great location excellent service and clean room

excellent location, tasty, delicious breakfast & helpful support staff
9.3
comfortable, enjoyable, satisfied stay. Safe & excellent location. Walking distance to MTR and amenities. Will go back again
Travel tip: near to salvation army building & laundry shop
Gerry V. Business travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2011
Convenient, very clean Hotel

Great Service, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel over the last 2 years. The rooms are now all non smoking thanks to a Government Law change. It seems the rooms have been remodeled since my last visit and the linen is all new. Breakfast is included and caters for a wide range of visitors from different backgrounds. Location is not too bad if you are prepared to walk a bit and use the MRT.
Bikram S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!

Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
9.3
upon entering the hotel, i felt this great feeling of satisfaction because everything i paid for was worth it. the hotel staff were very helpful and cordial. they assisted me with a swift check-in process and escorted me up to the room with my luggage. for the price that i paid for the room, i could not believe my eyes at the size of it. there was a ridiculous amount of space, 2 fully furnished closets, a work desk and a large bathroom. everything was expertly designed and made the room very comfortable and gave it a home-like feeling. i would recommend this place to anyone planning to stay in hong kong.
Kang H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2011
clean, good location n easy take mtr

Cool
6.7
i will prefer this hotel previous i stay. that easy to take tranport mtr... next trip i will stay this hotel
Bikram S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2011
Great Location, service, and stay!

Large rooms, convenient location, and exquisite staff!
9
upon checking into the hotel i was greeted by the friendly staff which helped me check in with ease. after taking the elevator to my room and opening the door, i was amazed with the amount of space available in the rooms for myself. the bathroom were so clean and organized that it felt as if i was at home. the closets were huge and had plenty of space for all my clothes. overall, i was very impressed with all the features of the hotel. it was perfect because it is located in the center of the shopping district in hong kong with easy access to any place in the city through the mtr.
Zezzlie V. Groups United States of America, April 4, 2011
Pleasantly Surprised

Very friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
My friends and I booked this hotel last minute, and we were really happy with our stay there. The room is definitely worth the price and all the staff made us feel really welcomed. It is very close to the subway station and has a 24hr 7/11 nearby. It is also a walkable distance to some of the well known shopping markets.
Vic C. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2011
nice recently renovated hotel

big room for hk standards
8
competent staff and good service. the breakfast is better than expected for this class of hotels. location is superb, quiet and yet dead close to everything. it's a definite repeater.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08