Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3420 reviews

1613 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Dongchul S. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2012
" Great location"

Cleaness
9.3
best featues are cleaness, newly-renovated room, reasonable price, great location(it take 1 min bus stop, 3min mrt). i will surely visit the hotel if i have a chance to visit in hongkong again. * great location * newly renovated room * breakfast is included
Report this review
Joel S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2012
Great Location with clean rooms

nice view, near mtr and bus stations
8.7
we took the highest floor which has a nice view over the hills. basic amenities are available such as electric pot, refrigerator, hair dryer and wi-fi. there are no complimentary bottled water so buy your own. within walking distance is the mtr yau ma tei station which is not crowded since the district is not so populated compared to mongkok or tst. bus is just around the corner including convenience store and restaurant. breakfast is also good.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is very near to temple st night market. mongkok district and tst can be reached by foot or by bus along nathan road.
Report this review
Bee C. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2012
Excellent hotel in every way...

All great!
9.3
Excellent location, only a few minutes walk to the MTR station. The building is a short distance from the main street so it's very quiet & comfortable. The back of the hotel is a wooded cliff & a small park. Very friendly staff who provide good services. Room is very new, clean & spacious & it's well-equipped. We booked this standard-twin room with breakfast included at a offered rate so it's really value-for-money. Good spread of food for breakfast but taste so-so. We only took the breakfast once out of the 3 mornings there 'cos we had a long list of good food to try in Hong Kong. Just a small flaw during our stay there. Small amount of water flowed out of the drainage every time after I showered. It didn't bother me though as it was not that serious. Or maybe all the plus points made me less critical Overall we're very happy with our stay there.
Report this review
Eva T. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Excellent Service and Good Location!

Excellent service and Excellent Location!
10
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge and I must say this is so far the best hotel I ever stayed with reasonable pricings and most important, free breakfast! Had been to HK many times and most of the hotel does not come with free breakfast! If you ever stay in this hotel, you can try the ramen store just outside the hotel. Its the best ramen I had ever. Anyway, this hotel is away from the main road which you can avoid the noisy traffic. Decent size for the hotel and so far valuable for money! Its a highly recommended hotel you must visit!
Restaurant Tip: Yokozuna Ramen store is best and just outside the hotel!
Report this review
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Terrific hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Cleanliness, Room, etc
8.7
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi. I really like YMT... it's one of those places in HK that is masculine and unpretentious. Caritas Bianchi is situated right in the heart of YMT and oh-so near to the MTR station. It's a short walk to Mongkok, but not trapped in the horrible crowd. It's also a 10-min walk to Jordan and 20 min walk to TST, but yet maintains its local atmosphere. The room is lovely - not too big and definitely not small in anyway. The shower room is clean and generous, with rain shower head. My single room overlooks a park to the rear of the building, which I've simply adored when I wake up in the morning. And it's slightly off the busy Nathan Rd, which is just perfect for me personally. The services are good, and not too eager or pushy. I will definitely re-visit this hotel again soon.
Travel tip: YMT Temple Street is so much better than the Jordan's stretch... it feels more local and authentic.
Report this review
Elvera C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Affordable and Accessible with great service

Accessibility, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
If i'll go back to Hongkong, I'd stay in this same hotel..
Report this review
Paresh R. Business travelers India, March 31, 2012
Lovely hotel for business traveller

Location, cleanliness, quiet-no noise
8.3
stay was satisfactory. first two days the wifi system was not working, but they put it right.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2012
the best place to stay in kowloon

Location
9
Caritas Bianchi lodge is located right in the heart of the night market area. so if you love to shopped and eat this is right up your ally. plus they give you free breakfast too!!! the rooms is perfect and the hot water shower was great! you cant go wrong with this hotel made for everyone!
Shopping Tip: after going to the lady's market put your stuff back int your hotel and shop again in the men night market
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Great location with big rooms

location is walking distance to jade market and ladies market
8.7
the hotel location is excellent, its within mongkok area where ladies market, temple street and jade market is located. the rooms are big and tidy. definitely, i'll stay again in this hotel when i be back to hongkong.
Report this review
Candice G. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2012
Nice & good sized room, good service

Great location, good sized room
8.7
Based on advice from previous traveller (on agoda), we took bus A21 from the airport. We were pleasantly surprised that this hotel was listed as a destination when the bus reached Yau Ma Tei! The hotel staff spoke good English and were always friendly and helpful. The rooms were good sized, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was just ok, and given that we were in HK, we wanted to try the local food. Thus we only had the breakfast once. Maybe the hotel should consider NOT including breakfast and offer a better price instead. Overall, a nice comfortable stay. We would not have asked for more!
Restaurant Tip: Walk down Nathan Road towards TST. At the junction turning into Novotel Hotel, there is a small shop (opposite Novotel Hotel)called Nathan Porridge. This shop sells noodles and rice porridge that is the best I have tried! Must try - their signature porridge that includes slices of real abalone.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 1613 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Studio BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01