or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed) Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Thitiporn W. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2011
Good location

Location
7.7
The location is great, easy to transport. The room is good for traveller. Clean and cozy. Service is nice.
Elaine Y. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2011
Value for money

Cleanliness and size of the room
9
we had a comfortable 3 night stay. the hotel staff was friendly and most helpful. they attended to all our enquiries promptly. the duty manager came personally to check why we had problems detecting the wifi in our room! there's free wifi in each room although this wasn't stated when we booked it so that was a pleasant surprise. simple but delicious breakfast. cityflyer a21 stops along the main road directly in front of hotel and it costs only hk 33 (one way)! centrally located to shopping and food outlets! all rooms are 11th floor and above so very quiet. rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable although the pillows are way too soft! very close (within walking distance) to ladies market, langham place and night market at temple street.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's free wifi in the room so bring your laptop, netbook, tablet or ipad!
Lin Y. Business travelers China, September 9, 2011
Good hotel located just beside downtown area

quiet place in a busy block
9
enthusiastic waiter and just beside metro station, less than 5 min on foot. good and comfortable room and not small. the choice of breakfast is not numerous but enough and fresh.
Phol V. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2011
Good small hotel with friendly staff

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station and only 2 Station to go to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
Staff can speak english and give good information. Breakfast was not good.
Tian J. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2011
Clean and big rooms

Well-located, easy transportation
7
The hotel is big as compared to the same class of hotels in Kowloon. But only two persons are allowed to stay in the hotel.
Eddie Y. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2011
Good location,spacious room and friendly staff~!

Location + Spaciousness of room that is clean
7.7
considering hong kong's narrow living space, this hotel is generous in their room size. location is great! just a stone's throw and you'll be at the main road (nathan road), with convenient stores and supermarket on both side for our daily neccesities. train station (yau ma tei) is just opposite the road. staff are friendly too! for a 3.5 stars hotel at this rate, i'm gona give it a 4 out of 5 score! oh ya, they have free wifi too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: forget about temple street and ladies street, their goods and products there are out dated. instead, go shop at fa yun street (花园街) and lai chi kok, which are more fashionable.
Ooi L. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Clean room in great location

Clean and good sized rooms
8.3
i selected this hotel based on its high ratings by other visitors, its central location and the size of the room. my friend & i were pleasantly surprised that the hotel lived up to its ratings. it is certainly clean. the bathroom, though small, was more than adequate & well equipped and was sparkling clean. the electric kettle was one of the cleanest that i've seen; with no rust or white spots. the bedroom sheets & blankets were white. the location allowed us easy access to the wonderful shopping streets in mongkok where there was good variety & decent prices (after you bargain!). it was about 10 to 15 min walk.
Shopping Tip: You get better rates when you change your currency at money changers near to the hotel. Avoid changing near the shopping streets in Mongkok.
Susanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Location, Service, Room are all great

location and the room is big
8.7
i enjoyed staying at this hotel. the front line staffs were really helpful. size of the room was really beyond our expectation as most of hk hotel really was. the location is very near to the mtr station and famous temple street in hk i will stay in this hotel again and recommend to others as well.
Fang M. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2011
great location

good location
8
it is in good location of HK, in the city. have a plenty of choice for meals. the hotel have a good service and i like their attitute to staff which is friendly. it is near to ladies market and easy for traveller to go aroung.
Marissa C. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2011
very nice hotel, great location

spacious rooms, modern bathrooms
9
we are satisfied with our stay,friendly staff, there are few variety of foods for buffet breakfast but its okay. My 10 yr. old child was charged for a full breakfast meal for only a cup of congee.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to MTR station and night markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - TwinCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - SingleCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Studio (King Bed)Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Executive StudioCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception

Customer Reviews - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01